Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Classic Coke Float Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Classic Coke Float

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 01, 2010

      its really good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      The Vanilla!!!! That's what I missed all these years in trying to recapture the old time soda fountain float! Kittzen your a wonder. I went full diabetic legal for a guilt free glass of nostalgia. Diet Coke and sugar free ice cream with pure vanilla. My cherry drowned in the foam but thats ok because I caught up with it at the bottom of the glass. If your best guy has any hair left style it in a D.A., head for the deck and put on du-wop music as you gaze at each other over the patio table because , my friends, this is IT!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      Just made, drank and enjoyed this beverage, only changes is that I made it from diet Coke and added a pony of rum! First time I had ever thought to add booze to a float. This was my entire supper. I shall go for another walk ---- Stagger?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      I treat myself with a coke float once in awhile. The vanilla added a nice flavor to the drink. I think this is the first time I have put vanilla in a coke. Made for tag a thon. Thanks Kittencal. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2007

      I gave this 3 stars. My family really liked these. They are very good but my family perfers Root Beer Floats. Thanks for posting a really good recipe! Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2006

      We call these "spiders" in Australia, without the vanilla and they're great!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2006

      this is really great!!! thanks for this kittencal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2006

      the kids wanted to make something different for there year end party (jr high)...found this just in time...so good...used can whipping cream to garish...chocolate ice cream was also used... I bet you could come with alot of combinations...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2006

      I love a good Coke float, but no cherry on top for me. This was yummy! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Classic Coke Float

    Serving Size: 1 (384 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 246.8
     
    Calories from Fat 71
    29%
    Total Fat 7.9 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 4.8 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 31.6 mg
    10%
    Sodium 67.7 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.7 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 39.3 g
    157%
    Protein 2.7 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes