Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Citrus Sangria (Non Alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Citrus Sangria (Non Alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 16, 2011

      Simi needed to take something to a beach themed party at work and this was just the thing. It was very refreshing and easy enough for her to make (she burns water). The only changes made were to slice some of the lemons and limes along with the apples and oranges, she used white peach grape juice, and added about a cup or so of red grape juice to make it a pretty pink shade. (10)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2009

      Great with good red wine too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      My guests could not believe that this refreshing punch was non-alcoholic. I left out the apple and the sugar and also put slices of lemon and lime in with the orange slices. The purple grape juice picked up the tartness of the citrus to make the taste buds come alive.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2009

      Delicious, refreshing, and colorful. We used white grape juice which seemed out of character for Sangria but did make a remarkable blend with the freshly-squeezed citrus, and it's so pretty in the glass! Made for Zaar World Tour 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      Bueno! Yum! I halved the recipe and really enjoyed a cup or two! Pretty too! Thanks Lori! Made for the Epicurean Queens - Zaar World Tour 2009!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2009

      I enjoyed this refreshing drink. So easy and at the same time fancy to serve to your guests. Thank you for posting. Made for team "Cooks With Dirty Faces for ZWT5

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

      I made half the recipe using a small apple, Splenda instead of sugar, and lite white grape juice to make it diabetic friendly. This made 2 days worth for me and I truly enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing the recipe Lori. Made and enjoyed for PAC Spring '09.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2008

      I made this for a party and several people ended up asking me for the recipe. I have a favorite Sangria recipe I use, but I also needed a non-alcoholic version to serve to those who don't drink. Everyone who tried it raved about it and was impressed and thankful that I took the time to make it instead of serving plain old soda or juice. I used white grape juice and let it sit in the fridge for a couple of hours so that the flavors could develop. Set out an ice bucket so that guests could add the ice themselves & so that the Sangria wouldn't get watered down. My 4yo helped me assemble it and had 2 glasses himself (in a special little glass which he loved). So pretty to look at too :). Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      I used white grape juice and enjoyed the flavors! The kids thought they were drinking a "grown up" drink and the adults loved the change from pop and tea. Thank you Lori for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      We all enjoyed this refreshing, non-alcoholic sangria very much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Citrus Sangria (Non Alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (2211 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1482.2
     
    Calories from Fat 27
    83%
    Total Fat 3.0 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 64.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 379.1 g
    126%
    Dietary Fiber 26.2 g
    104%
    Sugars 333.9 g
    1335%
    Protein 11.8 g
    23%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites