Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Thanksgiving Tips & Ideas >

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    Make Sides They'll Be Thankful For
    The Perfect Roast Turkey

    The Perfect Roast Turkey

    How-To: Tackle Turkey Intimidation
    16 Show-Stopping Sweets

    16 Show-Stopping Sweets

    Apple, Pumpkin & Pecan Pie: Oh My!
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Citrus Cranberry Delight Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Citrus Cranberry Delight

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 16, 2013

      Loved the cranberry and lime mixture. BK, another one of your wonderful drinks. We made the non-alcoholic version. Made for AU/NZ tag.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2009

      I used plain ginger ale. It was too sweet for our taste even though I used unsweetened cranberry juice. But overall, it has a great taste. I would reduce the quantity of ginger ale. Thanks BK :) Made for Photo tag

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2008

      Very nice without the alcohol! I made myself a tall glass and enjoyed. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2008

      Nice drink! I love anything cranberry and this was really really good. The citrus really perked me up after I wilted in this HEAT all day! Thanks Baby Kato! *Made for Bevy Tag*

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2008

      Wonderfully refreshing cocktail on a brutally hot summer's day! The mixture of the fresh lime juice with the cranberry and splash of ginger ale is terrific! I used regular vodka and a squirt of fresh lemon in place of the lemon vodka, and regular ginger ale. Thanks so much for sharing, Baby Kato!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2008

      This is a really refreshing summer time cocktail. I plan on making this on hot days to come. Perfect combo, loved the Grand Marnier and followed the recipe exact except used Sprite Zero in place of ginger ale. Thanks BK for another delightful cocktail ;) (Made for Bevy Tag 5/08) Cheers ~V

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      Delightful! Fruity and tangy with a nice kick. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2007

      I made this substituting Cointreau (another orange liqueur) for the Grand Marnier. I had just a hair more than 1 1/2 oz of some homemade lemon vodka, so finished that off. And I had to use regular ginger ale instead of cranberry. I don't think any of these slight alterations could have affected the flavor once. My verdict is that this is wonderfully refreshing and great-tasting treat for a pick-me-up. Thanks, Gerry!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      This recipe has all my favorite beverage ingredients ... cranberry + lime juice, Grand Marnier & a carbonated component. I knew it would be a *winner* for me when I saw it & I was so right. I keep a pitcher of cranberry juice in the fridge at all times, so it is easy for me to whip this up in minutes. I dislike the watered effect from using ice, so keep everything well-chilled & do not use ice. I esp like that this is made in single servings so the carbonation does not go flat making a larger amt. I used the Grand Marnier (no vodka) & Sprite Zero for the carbonated component. I loved this, BK, & will enjoy it yr-round. Thx for sharing this recipe w/us. :-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2007

      I tested this drink on my DH, it's a drink that looked like something I want to serve at my BBQ get togethers, and I was not dissapointed, this is a wonderful summertime drink and I can't wait to serve this to my guests, thanks for sharing BK!...Kitten

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Citrus Cranberry Delight

    Serving Size: 1 (470 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 255.2
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    46%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 15.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.7 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 34.0 g
    136%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Grand Marnier

    oranges

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes