Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cinnamon Tea Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinnamon Tea

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on July 04, 2012

      Made on Mikekey's recommendation. It's July and I made a pitcher for iced tea. Being a cinnamaholic I used 8 cinnamon sticks (the wee 3 inch ones) and 6 Earl Grey tea bags. Oh Great and Glorious Cinnamon Goddess is this wonderful, I'm so glad that I buy cinnamon sticks by the 1.13 KG box!! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2011

      Very easy and tasty. Better than the pre-spiced tea, which usually hasn't enough cinnamon, or has other flavors with it. This would be good during the summer over ice also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2010

      Very nice! I scaled the recipe down for one and enjoyed it cold! Made by a Looney Spoon Phoodie for ZWT#6!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      This is fabulous! I used ceylon tea that I got in a Middle Eastern shop (Sahadi's). Made for ZWT6 Zee Zany Zesties!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      Wow, do I love this? So good, and I am in love! A great taste and as others mentioned, a great health benefit too. I used green tea, cinnamon stick, and added ice. Oh boy, tell ya 'bout a lovely cooling tea, well.....it is! I used the cinnamon stick to stir and boy, how nice! Made for ZWT6 Zee Zesties!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      Great-tasting tea! I love cinnamon, so knew this would be a good tea to try. I'm trying to drink more tea, since there are good health benefits. I liked mine without the sugar. Thanks! ~Made for Zee Zesties during the ZWT6~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

      Cinnamon is one of my favorite flavors, and this didn' disappoint! I love the soothing sweet quality of this tea. Will definitely make often!! **MADE FOR zwt6 - NA*ME**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      Mmmmm, so good. I am on my second cup tonight. I like it best with just a litte bit of sugar, a scant tsp. for a large cup and a bit of milk (used half and half because I had it). It has that feel of hot chocolate but with a nice cinnamon flavour. Thanks for sharing your recipe. Made for ZWT - X-tra Hot Dishes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

      Great tea, loved the cinnamon flavour! Thanks for posting this treat. Made for ZWT 6 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

      I love Cinnamon Tea...and this was no exception. It even tastes good without the sugar. I made mine with English Breakfast Tea since it said to use a teabag as well. Made for ZWT #6 - 2010

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

      Very nice cup of tea with a nice hint of cinnamon. I found it to be very relaxing after a stressful cooking session. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2010

      Aromatic and refreshing. I made it up strong and put it in the freezer for a fast chill and am now enjoying it iced.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cinnamon Tea

    Serving Size: 1 (237 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 10.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes