Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cinnamon Roll Monkey Bread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinnamon Roll Monkey Bread

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 08, 2013

      Made 1/2 recipe with 1 can of rolls. Super easy and VERY tasty ! DH says this is a keeper -- great for breakfast ! Would not change a thing ! Thanks for posting !

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2010

      I used a can of cinnamon scones that I got from my local natural grocery store instead of a can of rolls. I made this for breakfast and it was too good!... I kept saying to myself "ok this is going to be the last bite" but just kept eating!!! Made for Spring PAC 2010.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2012

      Made this the other day for breakfast and wow was it a hit!! A group of 5 ate this in less than 30 minutes. Made exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing!! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2010

      YUMMM!! Great recipe! Easy to make! Easy to devour!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      Wahoo! Great recipe :-) I have made monkey bread before but never using cinnamon rolls. GLAD to meet a fellow believer PTL!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2009

      Yum - I was immediately asked for the recipe! I had too much "goop" with mine (but my brother asked for the goop and spread it on some date bread that we were having as well!) Next time, I'll cut the butter a little... I used a silicone pan, so maybe mine didn't crisp up like it might with a metal pan and that's why I had too much. (Really, it wasn't a problem, I found myself licking my fingers!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2009

      Mmmmmm you know how much I love this stuff :)) Thank you so much for the recipe 8D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      Couldn't be easier! Even the pickiest kids devoured this, it fed 6 people as a substitute for Sunday morning doughnuts. it took 30 min. to bake, 5 minutes to eat! Made for Spring PAC 09! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cinnamon Roll Monkey Bread

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 256.2
     
    Calories from Fat 103
    40%
    Total Fat 11.5 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 7.2 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 30.5 mg
    10%
    Sodium 109.1 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.0 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 39.1 g
    156%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Pillsbury Grands refrigerated cinnamon rolls

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites