399 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These are so good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bhindblueyes April 04, 2013

I never write reviews but these cookies deserve it!! Yum there amazing!! All I did differently was I made powdered sugar icing and I added just a little bit on top! They taste just like cinnamon rolls!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jumanajasir February 26, 2013

Yummy! I wanted to make a cookie without going to the store for chocolate or another ingredient. I had everything for these on hand and they were delicious. They made the house smell good and were exactly what I was craving! Yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tolleson Photography February 07, 2013

These cookies are AMAZING! My husband and I both love them...I think this batch will be gone quickly. I had to bake mine for an extra 10 minutes, though...not sure why, but they were still doughy when I took them out after 10 minutes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
meganenardone November 07, 2012

Yum....I liked these gems better than snickerdoodles, and I really like snickerdoodles. They were a breeze to mix up. I'm without a mixer right now and had to mix by had and they still turned out perfect. Thanks for sharing this fantastic recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview August 26, 2012

These cookies were very tasty and easy to make. I followed others' advice to freeze the dough for 20 minutes before forming balls and I baked at 370 for 14 minutes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
qwerty3020 August 21, 2012

You can't eat just one! These are amazing! Not too sweet and they have a perfect amount of cinnamon and sugar. I love them.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JennMariePR July 15, 2012

I make these all the time, and they always disappear fast. Amazing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
micro_ang June 14, 2012

This recipe was just amazing. Instead of putting though in the fridge for 2 hours I put it in the freezer for 10-20 minutes. I mae this all the time and they are so delicious! Thank for fantastic recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Maimouct June 02, 2012
Cinnamon Cookies