Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinnamon Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 21, 2008

      In itself the recipe was very easy to follow...but I wasn't very keen on the cinnamon taste, even though I usually really like it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2011

      The family enjoyed this recipe very much especially my DD but then again, she loves cinnamon!
      Made for the Veg 'N Swap 34. (Elmotoo - Next time I make it, maybe I'll get to taste it).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2011

      Just delicious - I could have eaten the lot !! I used fat free vanilla yoghurt as I had no sour cream. I had just a sprinkling of crumbs on the base and this was quite a guilt free dessert. Made for ZWT 7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2008

      Yumm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2008

      Loved it! Didn't use a crust. Just sprayed pie plate with Pam and dusted with graham cracker crumbs. Used Splenda Brown Sugar Blend as well as lowfat sour cream. Used regular cream cheese, however, as I wasn't sure if the lowfat or fat-free types would be firm enough. My guests loved it also. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      I made this to go with a BIG taco dinner, man was it GREAT! However, I did tweek it some. I made a plain vanilla cheesecake and did a cinnamon marble cheese cake mmmmmm but I'm sure with a light dinner the full cinnamon would be DIVINE. And your right....it IS much lighter then usual baked cheesecakes. Oh, and I used your suggested crust too....WONDERFUL!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2007

      I made this recipe for the Recipe Swap # 4. Seeing as I didnt have any Graham Crackers on hand, I didnt make a base. When i make this again, I will be sure to use a base as I think I would prefer this recipe a base. Overall a nice baked cheesecake, but I think it needed something else, possibly a base, as you suggested Elmotoo! Dear Dad enjoyed it though as it was. Thanx for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2007

      I made 3 servings of this and I'm so glad I didn't make more because I'd be eating it all! Yummm. I didn't use any crust, 1/8 cup of Splenda Brown Sugar, egg whites only and light sour cream (mainly so I could make myself feel somewhat virtuous *whistles*). I also used a full tablespoon of cinnamon in my 3 servings, I started with 3/4 tbsp as ask for, tasted, and added the rest. One of my 3 became a sacrificial cheesecake as soon as it was cool enough - well, I had to have something to review by ...right? so there were only 2 for the pix. It was indeed fluffy in texture and very heavenly. The sweetness was fine with me but if you have a real sweet tooth you'll want to add more sugar. Thank you Bethie, Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cinnamon Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 398.4
     
    Calories from Fat 295
    74%
    Total Fat 32.8 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 18.1 g
    90%
    Cholesterol 168.4 mg
    56%
    Sodium 311.9 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 16.7 g
    66%
    Protein 7.7 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes