Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cilantro Mayonnaise - South Beach Diet Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cilantro Mayonnaise - South Beach Diet

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on April 14, 2012

      This is so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2010

      This is also great on hotdogs with ketchup and crunched up chips....awesome!! Lost my recipe, Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2010

      thank you for posting this - I didn't get custody of the recipe in the divorce four years ago and wanted to make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2009

    • on March 28, 2009

      This is tasty. Good spread for sandwhiches.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2009

      I LOVE this stuff... and had lost my recipe so thanks for sharing. I use it as a snack (dip w/ red bell peppers and or a slice of turkey sandwich meat (as I think the book suggested) and it helps to keep my blood sugar level so that I don't tend to crave as much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

      I spread this on salmon then sprinkled panko crumbs on top then broiled it.... oh so GOOD! The mayo and salmon are perfect together and I love that it takes so little of the mayo to get a real kick of taste. Looking forward to finding more uses for it. Update: Mixed this mayo with some spicy chicken and carmelized onions to make awesome tacos.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2007

      This is a Great mayonaise

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2006

      Wonderfully delicious and simple condiment for my salmon croquettes. I doubled the recipe and used leftovers for sandwich spread. Thanks Papergoddess.I hope you like the picture I took of it ;-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2005

      an awesome sub for regular old mayo. I used on hubby's sandwiches to give "ordinary" a little kick in the behind. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2004

      I made this dip for my daughter's wedding reception. I hollowed out a round of pumpernickle bread and spooned the dip inside. Served it with a tray of smoked salmon, veggies and chunks of bread. I got nothing but rave reviews from all our guests.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2004

      I used regular mayo because I don't think you can use the low-fat on the south beach diet. The fat substitute has too many carbs. Still....wonderful great as a dip for EVERYTHING.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cilantro Mayonnaise - South Beach Diet

    Serving Size: 1 (216 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 820.9
     
    Calories from Fat 711
    86%
    Total Fat 79.0 g
    121%
    Saturated Fat 12.0 g
    60%
    Cholesterol 84.0 mg
    28%
    Sodium 2370.3 mg
    98%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 10.7 g
    42%
    Protein 2.9 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites