Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Church Lady Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Church Lady Martini

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 29, 2010

      Strong but smooth. I enjoyed this. I might add a splash of cream next time. When I saw the name of this drink it reminded me of the Saturday Night Light skit w/ Dana Carvey. "Wellllllll..isnt that special?" This drink was;) hehe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2008

      Loved the coffee flavor from the Kahlua and just a hint of hazelnut. Served this very well chilled. Thanks Amanda!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2008

      Yum! I love Kahlua so this was definitely a hit for me! It is very strong so I know I couldn't drink too many! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2008

      Wowser! Strong drink! Made two out of one recipe or I'd be flat out! Will make again though, lol. ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      I really liked this. Smooth, strong - everything you want in a man, I mean drink. Thank you very much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      Oh yum! Cheryl introduced me to Frangelico and man is this stuff good! Goes down easy like really good chocolate! Yummy, delish and very very dangerous! lol This could definitely get me in trouble! Thanks for sharing it! Made for Beverage Tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2007

      Mmm, this was great! The first sip tasted a little odd, but it just got better and better as you drink it-- and not just cuz of the alcohol! Thanks for a great recipe. Will make again. And again and again...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2007

      Yummy! I used only 1/2 ounce of each and got a martini glass :) Enough for me. Thanks Amanda :) Made for Beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2007

      My crazy martini-loving girlfriends LOVED this one!!!! My oh my oh my, is this awesome. The only problem is this drink goes down WAY TOO EASY. Oh well, we'll just have to suffer. Thanks for sharing...it's going into our Martini Book. Thanks AmandainOz.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Church Lady Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (85 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 228.3
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    12%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.8 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 13.8 g
    55%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Frangelico

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes