118 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Didn't win with my party crowd. End of the evening half was still there. Maybe should have used pepper jack.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Di loves recipes November 04, 2008

WOW! I loved this dip, will be making it often.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwenstacy October 25, 2008

So good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TMF October 15, 2008

This was a hit at a friends fantasty football draft. Love the ranch in it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Heartland Bakes September 13, 2008

I took this to our euchre club and it was very good, though I used a 10 oz. size of spinach and I think I should have added more sour cream as it was a little on the dry side for my taste.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CIndytc September 13, 2008

LOVE this recipe! My husband and I gobbled it up. I like the other reviewer's idea about throwing in bacon. This is a great dip for taking to paries.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PoketheYoke September 06, 2008

This was pretty good. I don't think its my absolute favorite, but definitely tasty. A nice change up to the usual suspects that I usually see at parties!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Born again mom July 29, 2008

This was really quite good. It needed some salt but besides that, I had no quams. I bet throwing in bacon would make this even better (bacon has a tendency to do that).

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dmar 311 July 01, 2008

KILLER dip is right! I followed the recipe exactly, but I also added chopped waterchestnuts. This was AMAZING! I took it to a party, and the dish was completely scraped clean. Easy, fast, cheap and delicious. Perfect for a party! Thanks so much for sharing! (Sorry, forgot the stars when I first reviewed!) Should be ten stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lakerdog2 June 18, 2008
Christina's Killer Dip