118 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Everyone liked it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Alana Mae Cooking September 15, 2013

I love this recipe. I used half a package of ranch dressing and added more cheese.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
oceansdust August 20, 2013

I was a bit skeptical due to a few bad reviews, but this is really excellent. As suggested, I only used 3/4 of the dresing mix, added a dash of red pepper flakes and 1 tsp. minced garlic. I also put almost all of the cheddar cheese in the mix instead of on top. You must press or squeeze the water out of the spinach, not just drain it. I like this with plain Club crackers as well. Can't wait to try this with the pepper jack as one reviewer mentioned!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Meucci June 08, 2013

Creamy, tasty dip. It doesn't have any zip, but that's fine by me. Others may want to try to give it some zing. We baked and then put in a mini crockpot. It did get a bit juicy at the bottom of the crockpot, but it tasted great to the end. Doesn't warm up quite as well, but if you don't have lots of other food out, it'll be gone anyway and how it warms up won't even matter :) The ladies at our party really enjoyed this.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mark & Stacy January 04, 2013

I really wanted to like this given all of the great reviews... When it baked up it had a pool of grease on top and the flavor was salty but not much else. I had high hopes... just not my thing. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MindyP679 December 18, 2012

I tried this and it was ok. Next time I'm going to use the suggested cookware (stoneware, lava stage). I want mine to look like the picture!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chicken Fried Funk November 24, 2012

Added artichoke hearts as well. Excellent dip thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Melanie Adrienne November 13, 2012

Loved this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SloppyJoe February 07, 2012

WOW, this is amazing! Sooo creamy and yummy! Mmmm, I could hardly stop myself from eating this, it was so good with crudites and crackers. I totally forgot to add the seasoning, but it still came out flavourful and I loved it. Instead of sour cream I used low-fat yogurt as thats what I had on hand and it worked out nicely.
THANK YOU SO MUCH for sharing this keeper with us, MythThyng.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lalaloula February 03, 2012

I make it at every party I have and now 2 batches is not even enough!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CLR626 February 19, 2011
Christina's Killer Dip