Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chorizo Smothered Potatoes #5FIX Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chorizo Smothered Potatoes #5FIX

    Average Rating:

    41 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 41

    Sort by:

    • on March 14, 2013

      I tried this dish for breakfast this morning and it was delicious. I put salsa on my eggs and it complimented the potatoes well. I would love to try this dish for dinner with sour cream and green onions.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2013

      Quick meal! Fantastic taste. My husband, three year old and 16 month old love this. Enjoy it with a side of scrambled eggs.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Simply Potatoes is already my favorite brand of potatoes so to add the chorizo and cheese made them even more enjoyable. Great for a quick meal or snack.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Delish! The chorizo added great depth to this tasty dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Delicious recipe easy to make

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      I absolutely love that there are very few ingredients!! Super easy and quick to make!! Love it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      I tried this dish and it was deliclous and very easy to make I love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      This recipe is very convient especially when you work long hours. My family love this dish.. Thank you chef ....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      OMG, this was so easy and I will be making this for dinner more often. I made this and didn't have to make a meat or vegetable and my sons loved it. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Great Recipie, Excellent Texture, Taste, And Flavor. Also Easy To Follow Recipie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      I tried this recipe over the weekend and I loved the combination of chorizo and potatoes. I noticed there was no salt in the dish and i thought the dish would be bland.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      This was an easy dish and I will make this more often. Since I like to BBQ I may use smoked chorizo sausage next time. Delicious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Very Good!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Easy to make and so delicious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Easy and delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

    • on March 25, 2013

      Far to simple, yet easy to prepare. Even a dad can make this!!! Thanks, Chef J!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      It was so good and easy to make

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      Love it!!!!!!!! Easy to make!!!!! Taste great!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chorizo Smothered Potatoes #5FIX

    Serving Size: 1 (233 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 575.2
     
    Calories from Fat 430
    74%
    Total Fat 47.7 g
    73%
    Saturated Fat 19.0 g
    95%
    Cholesterol 112.5 mg
    37%
    Sodium 1479.3 mg
    61%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    2%
    Protein 31.0 g
    62%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes