Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Whipped Cream II Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Whipped Cream II

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on June 30, 2010

      WOW! This is DELICIOUS!!! It's like a semisweet chocolate mousse...so perfect! I could easily eat the whole thing all by itself and myself!!! YUM!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

      Increased sugar to 4 tbs and blisssss.....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2007

      I added an extra tablespoon of normal sugar to the mix because I have a sweet tooth. Awesome! My arm is really tired from doing this by hand, but well worth the effort.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2007

    • on July 11, 2006

      I made this over the weekend and put it on top of some chocolate mousse and it was FABULOUS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2006

      Ok, I must fess up that I too, ate this right out of the bowl. I used Equal instead of confectioners sugar, and this didn't seem to diminish the thrill at all..this was like a dense, delicious chocolate mousse.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2006

      What can I say...years and years ago Cool Whip came out with this and for some unknown reason they stopped. I called them at this time and they simply said there was not the demand. At Christmas they had a limited number of Chocolate Cool Whips out and I got one. NOW I can have it anytime. Thanks for the recipe. So easy and taste as good as Cool Whips Chocolate if not better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2006

      WELL....I will say that this stuff is so good it never made it to the cake. I ate it right out of the bowl!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING THIS RECIPE. It reminded me of a dessert that they used to have at a local restaurant that I could not find the recipe for once they closed. I will be making this all of the time now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2005

      OooOooOo this was soooo damn good!! I just made one batch right now and already ate more than half of it LOL! I made 5 batches in the last two days- yes it's THAT good- and filled Cream Puffs Cream Puffs, Choux Pastries, Balls or Ring Variety with this and also, used this instead of regular cool whip in Strawberry Heaven Strawberry Heaven. This is just excellent. Thanks for a keeper Mean :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2003

      WONDERFUL!!! I served this with angel food cake and it was delicious! Thanks so much for sharing!!!!!! My husband said he would give it a ten out of 5 ;).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2003

      Wonderful!! This is sooooo easy, sooooooo tasty and soooooo quick to make!! Thank you so much for sharing! I can't wait to bake a cake(we celebrate a big festival today) and use this cream in my piping bag to decorate my cake with chocolate roses! You just made my day! THANK YOU!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Whipped Cream II

    Serving Size: 1 (285 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 484.7
     
    Calories from Fat 409
    84%
    Total Fat 45.5 g
    70%
    Saturated Fat 28.2 g
    141%
    Cholesterol 163.0 mg
    54%
    Sodium 47.6 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.2 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 12.2 g
    48%
    Protein 4.5 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites