Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Rose Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Rose

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 15, 2009

      What a sweet, creamy, delicious drink! Loved this strawberry/chocolate combo. Served it over ice and really enjoyed - thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      So good, just like a grown up milkshake, most enjoyed, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2009

      Lovely drink! Had this one in honor of my granddaughter's birth on January 6 (her name is Victoria Rose). Cheers !!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      My DS always enjoys experimenting with new drink recipes, not sure the amount of milk that was added, I do know it was made and enjoyed, thanks bmcnichol!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      Mmm...This is YUMMY. It does taste like strawberry milk and goes down just as smoothly. Freddy Cat gives it 4 paws and a tail up! Made for the Holiday tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      Love this one. I added a lot of milk to make it last longer! Thank you BMCNICHOL.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      It does taste a bit like strawberry quik, but I liked the nostalgia of that. I thought it was yummy, a nice low alcohol treat! Thanks bmcnichol!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2007

      I really liked this drink. I love tequila rose and the combination of the ingredients made a nice smooth drink to sip in warm weather. Thanks bmcnichol.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2007

      It has a good taste. Very sweet and not potent. It tastes like chocolate-strawberry Quick. Thanks Bmcnichol :) Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Rose

    Serving Size: 1 (28 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 87.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    27%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.1 g
    36%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites