6 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I made this for a treat for my husband and I . We both enjoyed it and I will make again. Thanks! Made for Vegetarian swap-April 2010.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 April 16, 2010

YUM! A good combo...peanut butter and chocolate! A great beverage to relax with and to satisfy the craving of chocolate! I vote for this one! Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #39 April 2010.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Seasoned Cook April 06, 2010

This was awesome! Tasted like a peanut butter cup. My 8 yr old and I really enjoyed them. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ang11002 January 21, 2010

WOW! A Deliciously smooth and creamy treat! So decadent it could be used as an after dinner dessert. This has definitely been added to my "keeper" recipe cookbook to be used again and again. Made for Veg 'N Swap #18.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AcadiaTwo January 06, 2010

Soooo easy & soooo tasty! Almost always like the combo of chocolate & PB (EXCEPT in those chaulky cups!), & this recipe did it for me! A great recipe that I'll keep on hand ~ Thanks for sharing! [Tagged, made & reviewed as a kidnapped recipe in the Aus/NZ Recipe Swap #20]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike September 12, 2008

This will hit the spot on a summer afternoon. I don't believe that I've had peanut butter in a shake before but while this may be the first I don't think it will be the last! It's smooth and creamy and delicious. :D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia July 31, 2008
Chocolate-Peanut Butter Shake