Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate-Peanut Butter Shake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate-Peanut Butter Shake

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on April 16, 2010

      I made this for a treat for my husband and I . We both enjoyed it and I will make again. Thanks! Made for Vegetarian swap-April 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2010

      YUM! A good combo...peanut butter and chocolate! A great beverage to relax with and to satisfy the craving of chocolate! I vote for this one! Prepared as a participant in the Aus/NZ Swap #39 April 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2010

      This was awesome! Tasted like a peanut butter cup. My 8 yr old and I really enjoyed them. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2010

      WOW! A Deliciously smooth and creamy treat! So decadent it could be used as an after dinner dessert. This has definitely been added to my "keeper" recipe cookbook to be used again and again. Made for Veg 'N Swap #18.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2008

      Soooo easy & soooo tasty! Almost always like the combo of chocolate & PB (EXCEPT in those chaulky cups!), & this recipe did it for me! A great recipe that I'll keep on hand ~ Thanks for sharing! [Tagged, made & reviewed as a kidnapped recipe in the Aus/NZ Recipe Swap #20]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2008

      This will hit the spot on a summer afternoon. I don't believe that I've had peanut butter in a shake before but while this may be the first I don't think it will be the last! It's smooth and creamy and delicious. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate-Peanut Butter Shake

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 216.3
     
    Calories from Fat 147
    68%
    Total Fat 16.4 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 1.2 mg
    0%
    Sodium 184.3 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 10.5 g
    21%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-fat sugar-free chocolate ice cream

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes