Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Peanut Butter Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Peanut Butter Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 17, 2011

      Very tasty dip! Love peanut butter cups so I knew I was going to love this :) Served it on lowfat triscuits; I think it would be great on toasted wheat bread with bananas too. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2010

      Loved it very much. Made for the hockey game last night. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2008

      Fun snack! Next time I will use 1/2 chocolate syrup and 1/2 hot fudge sauce to get a thinner consistency for dipping. Went wonderfully with pretzels and with strawberries!!! Made for BEVY TAG Aug 2008. THANKS

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2008

      Quick, easy and no cook! Superb! Chocolaty, creamy peanut butter goodness served with pretzels. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2008

      Very good. We all enjoyed this. I followed the recipe as written. Great dip for fruits and pretzels!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      LOVED IT! What a great recipe, super quick, super easy and super yummy! I used it for an ice-cream sundae without the ice cream :lol: In other words, I sprinkled chopped peanuts on top of the dip and we dipped banana pieces in it. Thanks for a great idea Sydney Mike! Made for Please Review Tag game, please see my rating system.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2007

      This was definitely a hit with my family. I whipped this up in no time and had it ready for the boys on Movie night. I served it with pretzels and animal crackers. It's such an easy thing to do, I loved it myself. Thanks for sharing another great recipe. ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2007

      Outstanding! Didn't blend the two total, so that both flavors can be tasted separately AND together. Served as a topping for Impossibly Easy Coconut Pie Coconut Pie.See photo. Thanks for posting this addictive mixture. Caroline

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2007

      So easy and so yummy! I had leftovers from Mocha Sauce, so I added it (7 oz) to 7 oz of organic PB and mixed it. I warmed it a bit at 50% power to make it easier to mix. Served with apple slices and graham crackers. Would taste great over ice cream too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2007

      I love the combination of chocolate and peanut butter. I made this at my cousin's house for a sweet snack this afternoon. It is very rich! First we ate the dip, warmed in the microwave for about 10-15 seconds, dipping honey and cinnamon grahams in it. Then we decided to put a couple of tablespoons of dip in the bottom of a bowl, warm it up in the microwave for 10-15 seconds, top it with a big scoop of vanilla ice cream and sprinkle bits of the graham snacks on top. Yummy! Thanks for a great snack, Sydney Mike.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Peanut Butter Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (31 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 30

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 150.0
     
    Calories from Fat 87
    58%
    Total Fat 9.6 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 0.1 mg
    0%
    Sodium 128.1 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 6.7 g
    27%
    Protein 4.8 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites