10 Reviews

Very tasty dip! Love peanut butter cups so I knew I was going to love this :) Served it on lowfat triscuits; I think it would be great on toasted wheat bread with bananas too. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof June 17, 2011

Loved it very much. Made for the hockey game last night. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker April 07, 2010

Fun snack! Next time I will use 1/2 chocolate syrup and 1/2 hot fudge sauce to get a thinner consistency for dipping. Went wonderfully with pretzels and with strawberries!!! Made for BEVY TAG Aug 2008. THANKS

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JanuaryBride September 02, 2008

Quick, easy and no cook! Superb! Chocolaty, creamy peanut butter goodness served with pretzels. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pneuma August 18, 2008

Very good. We all enjoyed this. I followed the recipe as written. Great dip for fruits and pretzels!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol August 08, 2008

LOVED IT! What a great recipe, super quick, super easy and super yummy! I used it for an ice-cream sundae without the ice cream :lol: In other words, I sprinkled chopped peanuts on top of the dip and we dipped banana pieces in it. Thanks for a great idea Sydney Mike! Made for Please Review Tag game, please see my rating system.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
puppitypup February 03, 2008

This was definitely a hit with my family. I whipped this up in no time and had it ready for the boys on Movie night. I served it with pretzels and animal crackers. It's such an easy thing to do, I loved it myself. Thanks for sharing another great recipe. ~V

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vseward (Chef~V) April 27, 2007

Outstanding! Didn't blend the two total, so that both flavors can be tasted separately AND together. Served as a topping for Impossibly Easy Coconut Pie Coconut Pie.See photo. Thanks for posting this addictive mixture. Caroline

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Caroline Cooks March 14, 2007

So easy and so yummy! I had leftovers from Mocha Sauce, so I added it (7 oz) to 7 oz of organic PB and mixed it. I warmed it a bit at 50% power to make it easier to mix. Served with apple slices and graham crackers. Would taste great over ice cream too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
WI Cheesehead February 12, 2007

I love the combination of chocolate and peanut butter. I made this at my cousin's house for a sweet snack this afternoon. It is very rich! First we ate the dip, warmed in the microwave for about 10-15 seconds, dipping honey and cinnamon grahams in it. Then we decided to put a couple of tablespoons of dip in the bottom of a bowl, warm it up in the microwave for 10-15 seconds, top it with a big scoop of vanilla ice cream and sprinkle bits of the graham snacks on top. Yummy! Thanks for a great snack, Sydney Mike.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juenessa February 10, 2007
Chocolate Peanut Butter Dip