Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Martini

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 06, 2008

      I love chocolate martinis! Made with the recommended Stoli Vanilli. This was very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2007

      yum!!! Going to try one tonight!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

      Very nice, easy to make and attractive presentation. I think next time I might try cooling the glass in the freezer and using that "hard shell" Chocolate sauce at it tended to drip down the glass; but DH and I both enjoyed this for a change and will be making it again. It certainly has an elegant presentation. Thanks Rita for a lovely drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      I had a "clear" chocolate martini a few years ago in San Diego and loved it. I'm sure this is healthier than the creamy versions! I like swirling a little chocolate sauce in the glass rather than putting on the rim. Very pretty presentation. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2007

      My first chocolate martini, and I will say, it won't be my last. These will give you a happy little buzz before dinner, whew! I added a Hershey kiss to the bottom of the glass, everyone should have a goal in life, mine is that hershey kiss right now! Rita, a pleasure as always!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2006

      This is the recipe I use for my Choc Martinis! The only change is that I use Dove Fudge ice cream topping instead of hersheys syrup. I get a spoonful and swirl the rim of the glass in it. It is much thicker and doesn't run down the side like the hersheys does!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2006

      A lovely simple drink. Next time I think I'd add a bit of Godiva too. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2006

      I chose this drink to make for Martini Madness in the Beverage Forum. I loved it...simple ingredients and great for when you are out of chocolate liqueur! I made a "olive" out of a chocolate Easter egg and a cherry chip! Thanks Rita!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      Very good, but not quite as amazing as some of the others I've had. Will definately have to keep playing with it. The colder this drink is the better/smoother it is, so chill the stoli before hand. And it is well worth the extra expense to get the best vodka you can find; you will definately taste the difference in this drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2003

      Lovely --just wonderful. Very smooth! Couldn't drink just one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (56 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 151.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    34%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.1 g
    36%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites