Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Drizzled Peanut Butter Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Drizzled Peanut Butter Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 29, 2003

      katrina, this was so good and rich. i really enjoyed it.very creamy,i will make it again. the only thing i changed was the semi-sweet chips,all i had had was milk chocolate,other than that that's all i changed.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2008

      Great cake! I modified it by just using 2 cups of peanut butter instead of chips (perhaps a little too much), and then used chocolate ganache instead of the drizzle. And I used gluten free chocolate cookie crumbs instead of graham craker crumbs. My first baked cheesecake though, and it turned out great! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2008

      Perfect! First time baking a cheesecake and although I was disappointed that it came out cracked,I just covered it with a mixture of peanut butter and chocolate thick drizzles, and then cut big Reese's cups in half and stuck them on the sides. I forgot to take a picture of the whole cake before it began being eaten...but have a piece left that I will take a pic of and upload. Thank you for the recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2007

      The cheesecake filling was absoultely amazing! I added a few xtras to the cake: I melted some peanut butter and spread it on the bottom of the crust, then poured the batter. And drizzled more peanut butter ontop of the chocolate. Took it to work the next day and let me tell you...it was a hit! A customer even asked to take a slice home! Thanks again shapeweaver!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2007

      This is a great cheesecake! Made it with a friend exactly as the recipe said and it was enjoyed by all! The chocolate/peanut butter combo is super, yet it wasn't so rich that you felt like you couldn't finish a slice -- fantastic, thanks for sharing Katrina! **Updating: you can also make this with crushed Oreo cookies for the crust -- I would use about 2 cups of crushed Oreo cookie crumbs -- yum!!**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2006

      This was a great cheesecake. I used a store bought pie crust and sprinkled with mini chocolate chips before serving instead of the chocolate drizzle. It was a hit at the party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2005

      Excellent recipe! I cut it in half and filled 2 four and a half inch springform pans. The presentation on this particular recipe is very nice, and it also has great texture. Thanks for sharing this recipe, I will definitely make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2004

      This was a really good cheesecake. I am horrible at making crusts so I just bought a graham cracker crust but then I ended up with a lot of mixture left over. The chocolate was to much though so next time I will omit it. Very good thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Drizzled Peanut Butter Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 508.9
     
    Calories from Fat 317
    62%
    Total Fat 35.3 g
    54%
    Saturated Fat 19.5 g
    97%
    Cholesterol 141.2 mg
    47%
    Sodium 315.6 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.3 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 31.1 g
    124%
    Protein 11.6 g
    23%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes