Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Covered Toffee Matzo (Matzah) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Covered Toffee Matzo (Matzah)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 19, 2012

      We have proudly renamed this delicious and EASY treat "Chocolate Toffee Matzoh Crack". It was a big hit and will be a family tradition going forward.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2010

      Terrific! Wonderful activity to do with kids. So delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2009

      Grate! Did it with my 9-year-old son. Recommend to do it for every one. Easy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2009

      You gotta try this with mint chocolate chips!! Easy simply a wonderful kid pleaser. Oh, and I used Splenda brown Sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      I have used this recipe for years and it is fabulous! I make it at home and in my preschool class...it's that simple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2008

      This is so easy to make, and so good! What a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      Excellent for Passover chocolate lovers. It's very easy to make and tastes great. My friends ate the whole batch and I had to make more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2007

      This was a big hit with friends and family. Buttery chocolate goodness - yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2006

    • on May 27, 2005

      I can't rave enough about this. My 7 year old helped me make it, which was fun in itself and then the taste was just so wonderful. It was a big hit at Passover and I will be adding this to my family traditions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Covered Toffee Matzo (Matzah)

    Serving Size: 1 (100 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 450.8
     
    Calories from Fat 149
    33%
    Total Fat 16.6 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 24.4 mg
    8%
    Sodium 89.6 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 73.5 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 33.8 g
    135%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes