Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Average Rating:

    375 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 375

    Sort by:

    • on May 15, 2002

      Totally yummy cake! I made this for a co-worker's birthday, and had lots of compliments. I added some finely chopped pecans just on top of the frosting. This cake was so good & easy, and I like the fact that there's no oil in it. I am making it again this weekend for family, and will keep this recipe handy, 'cuz I'm sure I'll be making it over & over! Thanks for posting a great recipe. -M

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2002

      This was easy and very moist. The whole family loved it. Very chocolatey!!!! I will be making this again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2002

      It was my friend's birthday and I needed a cake....fast. I happened to have all the ingredients on hand. I made the recipe as written and it turned out very moist and very tasty. I rate it a 5 star because of the ease of preparation and the delicious outcome. I'm adding this recipe to my cookbook for whenever I need a quick, easy, delicious dessert. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2002

      This recipe is destined to be a FAVORITE in my household. I made it for my daughter's birthday, as a sheet cake instead of in a bundt pan, and topped it with a recipe for Hershey's fudge frosting. It was phenominal!!! Everyone raved! Not only is it extremely easy to make, but it is one of the richest chocolates cakes I have ever tasted.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2002

      Oh Yeah!! We were invited to a friend's house for dinner and I volunteered to make the dessert. I am so glad I chose your scrumptious chocolate cake with yummy glaze. A great use of packaged mixes. The texture was very moist and wow, the chocolate flavor was intense. Very impressive. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2002

      This cake is absolutely delicious...and so easy to make. Thanks...I'll definitely be making this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2003

      Oh my!! CAUTION: You must be a chocoholic to love this cake! This is simply the best, easiest, moist, chocolately chocolate cake I have ever made or eaten. It is simply Heavenly. The recipe itself doesn't sound overly rich, but trust me, this one is it - if you have been looking for that perfect chocolate cake to satisfy that chocolate craving. A winner all the way!! LOVED IT!! Thanks so much for sharing CC!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2006

      Great cake, incredibly moist! Will make again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2003

      Simply the most delicious cake. Moist, tasty, a delite to the palate. An employee made it and brought it into the office. Needless to say, it went in a flash! It's true, not because I'm your brother-in-law, but it was just terrific. My only question is how come I never had it while visiting you? Hint!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2002

      OMGosh!! This cake was so awesome. I made it to take to a Christmas party. Very moist and rich. After tasting the glaze, I had to pick myself off the floor. Wow, a real chocolate rush. Thanks CC, for an easy, delicious and intensely chocolate dream cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2003

      CC, I'm giving your cake five more stars * * * * *. It is definitely a ten! I put a dip of vanilla icecream by the slice of cake, zapped the glaze in the micro and drizzled it over both. To die for! Dottie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2003

      What an Awesome recipe! Who knew that you could create a chocolate masterpiece with boxed mixes? I am going to keep these ingredients on hand so I can whip up this tasty treat in a moment's notice. My husband was so disappointed when I forgot the leftovers at our friend's place--I guess he was looking forward finishing it off at home. (Truth be told, I probably would have beat him to it, so it was probably better for my waist that we did leave it behind-lol!) I will be making this again, thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2003

      Wow! Chocolate is definitely the operative word :) This dessert was heavenly, and sooooo easy!! It was a definite hit with my husband. I was a little confused about the powdered sugar amount -- it is 1 cup? The recipe also says 10.00 in parenthesis... oz??... your input would be appreciated as I would love to make this again and I'd like to make sure the glaze is just how you intended. Thanks so much for this great recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2003

      Great cake. Very moist and rich. Quick and easy to make. I did sprinkle on some crushed walnuts.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2011

      So chocolatey!This is very tasty and moist.I made a 2 layer cake with 2 8 inch pans and used Frosting # 89207 instead of the glaze here.Very decadent,goes great with a glass of milk.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2011

      Absolutely fantastic!!! I substituted peanut butter chips for half of the chocolate chips, but otherwise folowed the recipe exactly. This is so easy and so amazing. Thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2011

      Oh my goodness this was good! It was one of the first recipes I found when the cupcakes I made earlier bombed. I frosted with peanut butter frosting that was intended for the cupcakes. Result? Something close to Reese's peanut butter cups! Will be made over and over in this house!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      Followed the recipe; it was very easy to make and had most of the ingredients on hand. The cake was nice and moist and the chocolate glaze%u2026 over the top tasty. If you like chocolate, you will love this recipe. I will definitely make this wonder bundt again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2010

      Decadent! I am truly a chocoholic and this fits the bill perfectly!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2010

      This was super easy and passed the chocoholic Mom's group I brought it to today! No one could believe it had no oil & only 2 eggs because it was soo moist. I used canned vanilla icing heated and drizzled on top; I used dark chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet; and I decorated around the outside with powdered sugar covered large raspberries (see my pics). I want to experiment using white choc chips inside. Wonderful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Serving Size: 1 (104 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 321.5
     
    Calories from Fat 122
    38%
    Total Fat 13.6 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 27.0 mg
    9%
    Sodium 393.2 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.4 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 36.0 g
    144%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites