Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 11, 2012

      Very nice easy to make and very tasty. Thanks for posting Made for World Tour 8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2009

      At first when I was making the dough I thought the dough was too crumbly and wouldn't hold it's shape in the oven. I had trouble making them into their small shapes. But after 8 minutes in the oven they turned out so delicious! Soft and chewy they were, and anyone who has read my other cookie reviews know that this is the way I love them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2005

      I choose these chocolate chips cookies because they sounded different, they are a nice change, love the hint of coffee. Big hit with DH. I used regular butter because that was what I had, just left out the salt. Had to come back and add that I made smaller cookies and got 31 cookies. I will make them again for DH, thanks for sharing a good one!! — Dec 20, 2005

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2005

      These were a hit with my family and some friends we brought these to. Everyone liked the unique texture of these cookies that comes from using both baking soda and baking powder. I will definitely make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2005

      c is for cookie and that's good enough for me! yum yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2004

      These cookies are just okay. If I ever make them again I think I would add another egg. Also, 12 minutes in the oven would be far too long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2004

    • on January 16, 2004

      my 6 yr old daughter made these with me. the whole family loved them. a great tasting family treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (66 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 303.2
     
    Calories from Fat 146
    48%
    Total Fat 16.2 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 7.1 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 28.6 mg
    9%
    Sodium 143.4 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.9 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 25.3 g
    101%
    Protein 3.8 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites