Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Average Rating:

    41 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 41

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2010

      Wow, this was so fantastic. I made it without the nuts for personal preference. I doubled the batch and am very glad I did :) I served it with graham cracker sticks, animal crackers, and pretzels. I personally liked it with the pretzels best -- loved the sweet/salty combo. I'll definitely be making this again. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2006

      Very good dip. It does make a good amount and it is very rich. Easy to make. The only thing I changed was using a dash of Kahlua instead of vinalla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2011

      yumm :) I substituted mascarpone for the cream cheese and it was quite good

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      With these ingredients, it's pretty hard to go wrong. :) This stuff is super amazing and I actually think it is really good with apples or strawberries, though it seems like most people stick with graham crackers and cookies. One batch was enough for the party I went to where there were about 10 people and lots of snacks, but you could definitely double it for a similar or larger-sized group.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2012

      Wow....we made this for a group of 15 yr old girls for New Years Eve . We served it with Nilla wafers and graham crackers. They ate the whole tray in 10 minutes and asked for more....they LOVED it. I thought it was overly sweet but very tasty but the kids LOVED IT! Thanks for sharing.We will make this again soon I'm sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2012

      Oh my! This was so good. I couldn't quit eating this. We served with chocolate graham crackers and vanilla wafers. Thank you for sharing with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2012

      I agree, it doesn't taste like cookie dough. It was ok. Tasted kind of like cream cheese frosting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2011

      I made this and did not get the ravest of reviews. I liked it well enough, but it did not get gobbled up, even over a few days.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2011

      BIG HIT! Had to give out the recipe several times! Next time I'll come prepared with printed copies :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2010

      My family and friends loved it and I just couldn't stop eating it. We put it on graham crackers and ate it straight with a spoon. It made enough to tide us over a few days and stored very well. It's definatly something my family would take to pot lucks or family get togethers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2010

      I made this and then folded in 3/4 cup Cool Whip to lighten it up a bit. We generously spread it on thinly sliced gluten free bread, trimmed crusts and cut into tiny tea sandwiches. Everyone loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2010

      "Yummy-"-- Do not make this recipe if you are on a diet!!!! It is so good. Everyone at work asked for the recipe.They were using they're fingers to get every last morels of this stuff!!!! Thanx for posting-

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2010

      This is very good! Totally a cheesecake taste. LOOOOVED IT! Thank you :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2010

      What a fun recipe! Great for parties or gatherings. Definitely doesn't taste like cookie dough... more like cheesecake. I told my guests it was "chocolate chip cheesecake dip" because I felt it was a more accurate representation of the taste. We ate it with Nilla Wafers. Yummy! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2009

      I made this for a tailgate party and it was well received. The cream cheese gives it almost a chocolate chip cheesecake flavor. We thought it was best on Vanilla Wafers. I used fat free cream cheese and reduced fat butter and I don't think it harmed the outcome at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2009

      This is a wonderful snack, doesn't taste just like cookie dough, but close enough. Sure to please at any party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2009

      This is great! Got this whipped up tonight to take on a camping trip this weekend, and man oh man... It's like cheesecake and cookie dough got romantic and this was the happy result. I can't wait to sit in front of a fire and snack on this... I don't like s'mores and this is my substitute to go on the grahams we bought. My husband actually wants to spread this on the bottom of the s'mores he is going to make. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2009

      It doesn't get any better than this!! This satisfied my taste for cheesecake... perfect for summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2009

      "Looks" more like cookie dough than tastes, but it's very good. Very sweet. I first tried this at a candle party and all the women attending loved it. My friend served it with graham crackers and vanilla wafers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2009

      This is a really fun and tasty sweet dip recipe. Served it with vanilla wafers. My daughter and sister just loved it. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (21 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 32

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 85.5
     
    Calories from Fat 58
    68%
    Total Fat 6.5 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 15.4 mg
    5%
    Sodium 49.2 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.0 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.5 g
    26%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites