Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Chip Cookie Cream Cheese Bars Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Chip Cookie Cream Cheese Bars

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 22, 2009

      I have had a similar recipe for years but it required 2 packages of cream cheese and 1 cup of sugar also. This morning I was craving them and decided to see if a recipe for them was posted here. I used 1 roll of chocolate chip cookie dough pressed into the bottom of the pan, and used the 1 package cream cheese, 1/3 cup sugar and the 2 eggs and then topped it with the pre-cut cookie dough pieces. I will have to say it turned out WONDERFULLY. The cream cheese mixture didn't overpower the cookies and I really liked it better than my old recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2010

      Ive been searching for a perfect recipe for 2 hoursuntil i finally settled for this 1. I used them for a Christmas get-together at my stepdads. I put Christmas sprinkles over them before i put them in the oven. Everyone loved them and they were super cute! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2010

      Used a cookie recipe of my own instead of a premade, and added mint bits to the dough and dark chocolate chips to the cream cheese mixture. Was absolutely to die for! Thanks so much for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2012

      I made this today and let me tell you they are so delicious. I was looking for a recipe for choc. chip cookie cream cheese bars and found them on this site. I will make them again. These would make a great Christmas gift for anyone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2012

      This recipe actually needs two packages of cream cheese and only one teaspoon of vanilla and not a tablespoon that is way much. Mine turned out soupy and wasn't thick enough

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2010

      Instead of using premade cookie dough I used Slice & Bake Chocolate Chip Cookies and followed the rest of the directions exactly. These are heavenly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      I've had these ever since I can remember, however, my family has always made it with two packages of cream cheese *16oz* instead of 1 *8oz* and the sugar is a whole cup instead of 1/3 cup. makes more of a filling... great now I'm craving them :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2008

      yum!! i made mine with oatmeal raisin cookies and they were soo good! thank you:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      these are like heaven.....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2008

      These are amazing. My dad taught me this recipe a long time ago. A never fail recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Chip Cookie Cream Cheese Bars

    Serving Size: 1 (16 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 81.0
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    64%
    Total Fat 5.8 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.1 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 41.4 mg
    13%
    Sodium 58.2 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 5.0 g
    20%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cookie dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes