Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 04, 2011

      I got alot of compliments on this cake when I brought it into work today. I'm glad everyone liked it even though I forgot to add the chocolate chips! I made a batch of Peanut Butter Frosting . Spread that on the top of the bundt cake and then drizzled recipe #315210 over it. The peanut butter frosting went really, really well with this cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2010

      So easy to make and everyone in my family loves it. Turns out perfectly every single time- and looks great too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2010

      This cake instantly became one of my family's favorite. Sooo moist and delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and sprinkled a bit of powdered sugar over it. Any chocolate lovers' dream cake!! Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2009

      I had tried this cake at a homeschool party and loved it! Came to zaar and found the exact recipe! DH is not a dessert lover but he tried a piece and said he loved it! I caught him eating it three different times last night!!! All three kids also loved it! It makes a nice sized cake but I think I should've made two. This one is almost gone! Will definitely make often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2009

      Absolutely , as yummy as a Chocolate Cake can get!!! So easy to whip up and have a quick Dessert!!! A definate keeper and will make again!!! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2007

      This was easy, moist, and tasty! It was a snap to put together and traveled well too. It was like eating a gourmet chocolate chocolate chip muffin from a bakery. Will DEFINITELY be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2007

      This is delicious! My sister gave me this recipe several years ago. The only difference is we use a 12-oz. package of semi-sweet chocolate chips. It's my husband's absolute favorite and when I want to spend the day with the girls and my credit card - I make it for him and he's a little less lonely. It's absolutely the best chocolate cake you'll ever make. Thanks Miss Gracie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2004

      Wow! Easy to prepare and wonderfully delicious! The choclate chips left little speckles of melted chocolate throughout the cake, adding to the visual appeal of the slices as well as the taste appeal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2004

      Easy to prepare and a chocolate lovers dream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (139 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 556.0
     
    Calories from Fat 318
    57%
    Total Fat 35.3 g
    54%
    Saturated Fat 12.1 g
    60%
    Cholesterol 98.3 mg
    32%
    Sodium 637.2 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 59.0 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 37.5 g
    150%
    Protein 7.4 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites