Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Cake Shot Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Cake Shot

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 27, 2010

      Being a bartender i've made it for years....i just tell people to do it like a tequilla shot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2008

      This really DOES taste like chocolate cake! I was so surprised when I first had this shot! Most places I have been to use Citron vodka and not vanilla though. Sounds strange, but the flavors combine to taste like chocolate cake! Very good, must try!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      One of my favorites. On a side note. you're supposed to breathe in, lick sugar, shoot the shot, bite the lemon and on the EXHALE it tastes like chocolate cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      I didn't have this but I made my son one on Christmas Eve and he said it reminded him of a fudge brownie with nuts. He really enjoyed it and plans on sharing the recipe with his college buddies. (Probably not a good thing :()

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      I'm not much of a shot person any more but I do like Frangelico so had to try this. I think I'll just enjoy this one on the rocks. Made for *1-2-3 Hit Wonders* game 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2007

      I love this! just as good as Dave and Busters.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2007

      This was super tasty. I didn't get chocolate cake from it, but it was still a tasty shot. Thanks Cookiedog!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2007

      Delicious! Tastes just like a bite of german chocolate cake -the lemon cuts the alcohol bite so it is a nice slide down! Fun and DANGEROUS! LOL

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Cake Shot

    Serving Size: 1 (14 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 32.1
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    hazelnut-flavored liqueur

    lemons

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites