Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chocolate Banana Pudding Pops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Banana Pudding Pops

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 11, 2009

      I was looking for a low carb summer treat.for my DH who is diabetic. This is delicious! I did not use half & half, didn't have any on hand, used 1 cup of milk instead. Can't wait to try them with vanilla pudding, I think it would taste like banana cream pie.Yum

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2008

      Delicious. Made them with coconut instant pudding mix and rolled in toasted coconut before serving. Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2007

      I made these because I am looking for some economical and low cal ice cream substitutes. This will definitely go into the rotation. I made them with 1/2 cup fat free evaporated milk and 1/2 cup of skim milk. I also used regular pudding mix since I already had a package of it on hane. The texture was exactly that of a store-bought fudgsicle and with the banana, there is a little added nutrition. Thanks for the great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2005

      Nice pudding pop recipe. The whole family enjoyed these after a long hot day. Very banana-y flavor on a backdrop of the chocolate flavor. The kids loved them. The adults thought they were pretty good.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2009

      The taste of this was fabulous. I couldn't find the 1-1/2 ounce package of instant pudding mix. (I live in a rural area) I substituted 1/2 a package of the 4 oz stuff. I too had some difficulties getting the pop to release, but that was just a mild problem.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2008

      Sorry, but not so good for me. Maybe it was my bananas; I don't know, must've done something wrong since I'm the odd one out? And I can never seem to get popsicles out of the mold! Sorry, but won't make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2008

      My son and I enjoyed making these and everyone else in the house enjoyed helping us eat them! I followed the recipe as written other then I used 2% milk as that is what I buy. Great treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      What better way to beat the heat than to eat something right from the freezer! THESE FROSTY FROZEN buggers are GREAT & one nice thing is, they'll keep longer than a day or two, if you'll just keep your hands off 'em, that is! Really loved this recipe! Thanks much! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Zaar Stars Recipe Tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

    • on June 13, 2007

      For low fat pops - these are awesome!! Made them with low-fat milk. They turned out great! thanks Kelbel for helping make my Summer a healthy one!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Banana Pudding Pops

    Serving Size: 1 (120 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 77.1
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    13%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 1.6 mg
    0%
    Sodium 41.8 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 10.3 g
    41%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sugar-free instant chocolate fudge pudding mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes