Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Choco-Peanut Butter Cheesecake Bars Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Choco-Peanut Butter Cheesecake Bars

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 11, 2007

      I made these for my DS as part of a take-home pac, I only tasted a small piece and I am giving it my 5 stars, I like the way the crust baked out, it was not hard and brittle as some crusts become after baking, thanks for sharing hon!...Kitten:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2012

      So simple yet really good! Very easy to make, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2011

      Oh so very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2008

      Absolutely wonderful! Tasted just like cheesecake but without all the hassle. I followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious, my BF (who loves cheesecake) said it was the best dessert he's ever had. Next time I will try it topped with chopped Reeses PB Cups or perhaps Reeses Pieces and see if I can get it up to 6 stars. :) One caution, we got so excited that we tried to eat them after only an hour of fridge time, and they were good, but the next day they were MUCH better. Let them cool as long as you can stand it, they are worth the wait!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2008

      This was delicious. Everyone loved this easy to make bars. I topped my bars with Reeses Peanut Butter Cups (chopped) like another reviewer. Also, I baked in a Pam-sprayed aluminium lined dish for easy clean up. Thank you for this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Took this to a family dinner and everyone liked it, however it is very rich and some couldnt finish it. I would make it again, it was quite simple, also i made it 2 hours before I needed it and put it in the freezer to cool, still turned out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2007

      I sent this with my hubby to work, and he reported that it was gone within an hour. I didn't have peanut butter and chocolate chips, so I chopped up some Reese's cups. Very good! Thanks for posting! Heather

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      Wow these are great! I made 1 and 1/2 times the crust recipe because it just didn't seem like enough. I also used fat free cream cheese. Turned out great!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2005

      These were enjoyed by a bunch of people! My husband, daughter and friends liked them. I took the rest to a fellowship dinner at church and they were all gobbled up. Thank you Redsie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Choco-Peanut Butter Cheesecake Bars

    Serving Size: 1 (51 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 178.1
     
    Calories from Fat 105
    59%
    Total Fat 11.7 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 60.2 mg
    20%
    Sodium 167.5 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 9.6 g
    38%
    Protein 3.5 g
    7%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peanut butter and milk chocolate chips

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes