Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chipotle Chicken Mac and Cheese With Bacon Bread Crumbs #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chipotle Chicken Mac and Cheese With Bacon Bread Crumbs #RSC

    Average Rating:

    42 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 42

    Sort by:

    • on February 21, 2013

      This looks so delicious! Perfect on a cold winter day. I can't wait to dig in!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      very good recipe I recommend to everyone my family loved it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      This recipe is amazing I loved it!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2013

      yum,yum ,yum!!!!!!!...only one problem with the recipe........ that it is too good ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      This recipe is easy to make and really flavorful. Best macaroni and cheese I have had in awhile.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2013

      omg! delicious thanks for sharing recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2013

      Sounds fantastic!! I've been looking for a new Mac n Cheese recipe! I definitely be trying this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2013

      Love this recipe! It was a perfect change for a Mac n' cheese recipe! Totally great way to add some spice to a week day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2013

      You make me so proud! It look so good food :) can't wait to make it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2013

      This sounds like a great recipe that I'd love to try. I'm sure it will be great when I attempt to make it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2013

      absolutely delicious....pure genius!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      This is delicious! I recommend it to everyone to try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Sounds AHHHMAAAAZING!!! Can't wait to try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Sounds delicious--my husband loves chipotle, and my son loves bacon and mac & cheese. I think they would love for me to make this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Very easy and absolutely delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      This was a great!! My family loved it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Wow, this is something I am going to try, chicken, spicy Mac and cheese and bacon, sounds like a heavenly mix!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Sounds amazing! Can't wait to try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      This is a solid dish! It's very delicious! I like spicy so I added half a cup of adobo to the cheese sauce and diced 5 chipotles with the chicken and it was perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      This is a great twist on an old favorite recipe. Sounds delicious and I can't wait to try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chipotle Chicken Mac and Cheese With Bacon Bread Crumbs #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (219 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 756.4
     
    Calories from Fat 397
    52%
    Total Fat 44.1 g
    67%
    Saturated Fat 19.5 g
    97%
    Cholesterol 108.5 mg
    36%
    Sodium 762.2 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 62.6 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 3.8 g
    15%
    Protein 27.0 g
    54%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    adobo seasoning

    adobo seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites