9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Definitely different! You better like chipotle if you try these. Good! I added jalapeno on them. HOT!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
seal angel July 29, 2014

:long whistle: HOT!!! 5 Stars!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng July 26, 2014

A nice change of pace from ordinary burgers. Spicy, flavorful and easy! Thanks, Chef 363.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladyfingers January 09, 2009

Wonderful! We had these this weekend and had to double the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Renee Ferraz September 02, 2008

This is perfect! I reduced the adobo sauce by about 1/2 a tablespoon because I was too impatient to scrape the can. Otherwise, I followed the recipe as written. Amazing taste! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jshorton August 21, 2008

Really enjoyed the burger. Made exactly as written. We love to try new burgers, and this has turned out to be one one of our favorites. Thanks for the keeper Chef # 363.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MTDavids August 13, 2008

Made as written. My husband says this is the only way to fix a burger! I agree. Served with pepper jack cheese . Thanks so much for the great burger!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BBQ#1 July 27, 2008

Fabulous burger - loaded with flavor. I am sorry the photo doesn't do it justice!. I couldn't find Chipotle with Adobo sauce so I used plain chipotle, had Adobo spice and added it to the plin chipotle.. Next time I will make guamole as well as the salas to go with it.. Excellent burger goes in with my favorites. Thanks for posting chef # 363

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bergy July 06, 2008

AMAZING!!! The chipotle peppers and sauce added a delicious smokey kick! I will definitely be making these again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
anoah04 June 29, 2008
Chipotle Burgers