Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chipotle Burgers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chipotle Burgers

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 29, 2014

      Definitely different! You better like chipotle if you try these. Good! I added jalapeno on them. HOT!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2014

      :long whistle: HOT!!! 5 Stars!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2009

      A nice change of pace from ordinary burgers. Spicy, flavorful and easy! Thanks, Chef 363.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2008

      Wonderful! We had these this weekend and had to double the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      This is perfect! I reduced the adobo sauce by about 1/2 a tablespoon because I was too impatient to scrape the can. Otherwise, I followed the recipe as written. Amazing taste! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2008

      Really enjoyed the burger. Made exactly as written. We love to try new burgers, and this has turned out to be one one of our favorites. Thanks for the keeper Chef # 363.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

      Made as written. My husband says this is the only way to fix a burger! I agree. Served with pepper jack cheese . Thanks so much for the great burger!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2008

      Fabulous burger - loaded with flavor. I am sorry the photo doesn't do it justice!. I couldn't find Chipotle with Adobo sauce so I used plain chipotle, had Adobo spice and added it to the plin chipotle.. Next time I will make guamole as well as the salas to go with it.. Excellent burger goes in with my favorites. Thanks for posting chef # 363

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      AMAZING!!! The chipotle peppers and sauce added a delicious smokey kick! I will definitely be making these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chipotle Burgers

    Serving Size: 1 (217 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 384.3
     
    Calories from Fat 231
    60%
    Total Fat 25.7 g
    39%
    Saturated Fat 10.0 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 115.6 mg
    38%
    Sodium 989.4 mg
    41%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 32.5 g
    65%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    adobo sauce

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes