Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chinese Sugar Snap Pea Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chinese Sugar Snap Pea Salad

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 24, 2011

      Delicious salad! I will definitely be making this frequently this summer, thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2010

      Made this last night to finish up my sugar snap peas and I am so glad I did! Delicious!! I put the peas in a micro safe dish and covered cooking for a few minutes than added to the other ingredients as PaulaG had done. Simple and wonderful. I served this with Fire and Rice#115446 and Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken#344598 and we had a great meal. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      Loved this! I too ended up heating the whole thing. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2009

      Mmm I loved this, I did heta up the entire thing though on the stove in a pan for about 3 minutes, everything was really crunchy and good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2008

      This was very good. I didn't bother cooking the peas first. I like them really crunchy. I will try taking this to the next gathering and see how it goes. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2005

      Oh this is sooo good!!! My favorite flavors & lots of pretty veggies. I skipped the shrooms because I just don't like them. I got prepackaged julienned carrots. Nice & simple. And this recipe multiplies very easily. Thanks, Sistah!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2005

      I really like this! I planned on one serving and had second helpings! The flavors and the texture were perfect!! Thanks Katie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2005

      This was a delicious low fat lunch. Crispy and tasty, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2005

      After trimming and rinsing the peas, I put them in a microwave safe dish, covered and microwave for about 2 minutes. Drizzled with the dressing and had a beautiful, crunchy salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2005

      Yummy! I love the squeaky crisp crunch of the peas! Flavored just right.I sauteed the red bell peppers and mushrooms while I microwaved the peas for 2 minutes then tossed all together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chinese Sugar Snap Pea Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (129 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 75.3
     
    Calories from Fat 20
    27%
    Total Fat 2.3 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 259.9 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.8 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 4.8 g
    19%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites