Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / China White (Shot) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    China White (Shot)

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on September 12, 2009

      Yummy shot! It really does taste like chocolate cake! Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Fall 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2008

      Oh my goodness! This was sooo good - I doubled the amounts and served it over the rocks and I am so glad that I did because it couldn't have been better. I used the white creme de cocoa and just poured the bailey's right on top and they easily stayed separated while I was sipping. Love the cinnamon sprinkled on top! Make for PRMR game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2008

      Sweet and yummy! I guess my hands shake too much to ever get a layered shot down but I did pretty well with this. Wish I had a camera! I just had to show dh how well I did! lol The cinnamon on top of this was so good- almost indulgent tasting! This was a creamy and chocolately shot of goodness! Definitely use the white creme de cacao for the beautiful layered look. Remember also not to mix it or stir it up. When you do it makes a sort of curdled look. Still tastes amazing and delicious though! Thanks for a great drink Calee! *Made for Bevy Tag*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2008

      Yummy shot!!! I had my DH try to float the bailys, as directed, but it didn't work, so no picture, plus there is very little to float. But when you do a shot, not looking for pretty picture, just taste and fun!!!! Thanks Calee for a great tasting shot!!!! Made for beverage tag!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      oh wow! my friend and i loved this shot! the cinammon made such a delish difference! it left the after taste of a chocolate cake! we both loved this shot and couldnt get enough of it! thanks so much calee!!! great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      YUMMMMMM! This is such a great sweet creamy little shot. It hit the spot! Thanks. Made for the Zaar Stars game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

    • on June 21, 2007

      I was at an event last night and when I ordered "Bailey's on the Rocks", the bartender asked if I'd like to try a "White China" instead. The mix they used was 1 part White Cacao/ 1 part Bailey's. Delicious! I was coming to post the recipe when I saw yours.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2007

      Oh, Calee! This is absolutely heavenly! I surprised myself, also, because it was the first time I have been successful in layering the liqueurs :) This is so creamy and smooth ~ I just love it! Thanks for the treat, Calee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2007

      Very NICE shot! creamy and smooth. Thanks for this one Calee... Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2007

      Once again I forgot to follow the directions and just mixed it all together... regardless it tasted fabulous!!!! Thanks calee for this wonderful sweet shot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      This is really good. I was out of clear and used dark creme de cacao and it looked pretty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      Now who wouldn`t enjoy this!!! Creamy mix!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2007

      Good combination! I liked the chocolate flavors with the creaminess of the Baileys. Thanks Calee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Beverages Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for China White (Shot)

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 90.9
     
    Calories from Fat 11
    12%
    Total Fat 1.2 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 4.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 8.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.3 g
    33%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes