Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on March 08, 2013

      This recipe is so simple and easy to remember..Just equal parts of 3 ingredients that I always have in my kitchen. Don't forget the water... otherwise it's more a dip then a dressing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2010

      Just the recipe I needed. I really enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2010

      This is really great Honey Mustard Dressing ! Simple, tasty dressing with just a few, simple ingredients. What's not to love. Thanks for sharing this little keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2010

      Don't change a thing!! This is so easy and tastes great. I love Ken's Honey Mustard dressing, and this is as close as it gets. It takes about 2 minutes to make. We use it to dip chicken tenders in.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2010

      This recipe seriously needs to add 1/4 cup of water to it!!! I loved this recipe and when i used my hand blender and added 1/4 cup of water it came out GREAT!!! This recipe is perfect for a spinach salad dressing! Don't forget the water... otherwise it's more a dip then a dressing which would be delish... but with the water added... it's the perfect salad dressing! thanks for sharing... yummy, yummy, yummy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      Well beez my kneez. All these years have been making this (a honey mustard dressing) with all complicated ingredients and waiting...waiting...waiting...and bingo-gym-berree, an easy, sincerely magnificent tasting honey-mustard dressing. Wow. Just wow. If I had only known.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2009

      This is great! I use the Grey Poupon coarse ground mustard for this instead of regular dijon. It's perfect. I love how everything's equal parts-- if it's just me eating, I can easily do one tablespoon each.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2008

      I love Chili's Honey Mustard, and this is great! I add just a little bit of regular mustard too, because it seems to round out the flavor. I use this with the Chili's Chicken Crispers recipe on this site- FANTASTIC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2008

      Wonderfully simple and so good! And the equal measurements really do make it easy to change the serving size. A tad on the sweet side for me, but that's probably just me. I just cut the honey down a little bit and it was fine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2008

      YUMMY! Sometimes simple is best! I like that I can make however much I need of this whenver I need it since I always have all the ingredients.... For dinner last night I just used 1T of each (used light mayo) and it was PERFECT! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      Thank you! Whenever we go to Chili's I usually order something that can drizzled with or dipped into this dressing!! This is it!! I am thrilled to have this at home and love that it's equal parts ingredients and so is easy to make in small or large quantities. Thanks for sharing, DH and I are delighted!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      I love this recipe. It took me a long time to figure this out. I thought there would be more to it. If you like honey mustard this is the easiest recipe ever.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

      LOVE THIS!! I have tried several recipes that are alot more complicated and they arent as good. This recipe is so simple and easy to remember..Just equal parts of 3 ingredients that i always have in my kitchen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2006

      It just doesn't get any more simple than this! I always have these ingredients on hand and this recipe makes a wonderful dressing. Thanks for sharing, TJW!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (338 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 943.6
     
    Calories from Fat 535
    56%
    Total Fat 59.5 g
    91%
    Saturated Fat 7.7 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 20.3 mg
    6%
    Sodium 561.4 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 111.8 g
    37%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 97.8 g
    391%
    Protein 1.0 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes