Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chili's Chicken Fajita Nachos (Copycat) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chili's Chicken Fajita Nachos (Copycat)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 28, 2010

      I'm surprised this recipe doesn't have more reviews because after having tried my hands at various nachos recipes, this is hands down teh best. I also left out the pepper since I'm not a fan and it was delicious regardless. I like how the layering method is properly explained. Two thumbs up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2011

      This recipe definitely reminded me of the ones at Chili's. The directions were very easy to follow and the prep time was cut down because I used freshly shredded and cooked chicken from our grocery stores deli section. I cut down on the onions, since my family is extremely suspicious of veggies in their food. I however, love veggies. My oldest picked out the small green pepper pieces but other than that both my youngest and him loved them. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2007

      delicious! I left out the bell pepper and these are some of the tastiest nachos around! I also made homemade flour tortilla chips and that ensured they were large and not broken. :) perfection! thanks for another keeper!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2007

      Yummy! Super fast with not much mess to clean up. It does take longer to cook the chicken than it says on the back of the seasoning, but even starting with frozen chicken breast I was done in less than an hour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2007

    • on February 06, 2007

      When I was pregnant with my son, we ate Chili's 3 days a week. I ALWAYS ordered Chicken Fajita Nachos...so I was so excited when I found these. They were good...but not like the ones from Chili's. I definitely need to find a better chip...and I was not a huge fan of the McCormick's fajita seasoning...will try a different seasoning there. DH enjoyed them...but said why not just make fajitas...so much easier. I will definitely make these again...but alter a few things!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2006

      My fam loves these and wants them every weekend ! Thanks for the keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2006

      Oh my was this good with very little effort! Made for ZWT2006. I will be making this very often

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      I have made these twice and just love them ! A must try, expecially for people who have had these at Chili's.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chili's Chicken Fajita Nachos (Copycat)

    Serving Size: 1 (603 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 423.1
     
    Calories from Fat 245
    58%
    Total Fat 27.3 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 14.7 g
    73%
    Cholesterol 107.4 mg
    35%
    Sodium 779.8 mg
    32%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.8 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 31.7 g
    63%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites