123 Reviews

Have made this 3 times! It's a winner! Thanks for sharing youe recipes!!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JerriLea May 29, 2002

The pasta sauce was great.That was worth a five star rating.The chicken wasa little plain.Lovely meal.

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelync May 27, 2002

I used two cups of half and half to make more sauce and then added a little bit of flour to thicken the sauce up. It was delicious!

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juenessa January 27, 2003

Excellent! Inez, you've done it again! I can always count on your recipes to be wonderful! This has to be the best recipe I've found for fettuccini alfredo! I'd give it more stars if I could! I didn't change a thing... and wouldn't! I served this with a salad and garlic bread.

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim D. January 15, 2003

First rate! This is a really good recipe. It's very quick to make and was enjoyed by all.

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Douglas6 August 05, 2002

The best fettuccini ever! The chicken was so moist and tender, the sauce is sublime!! Thanks for a winner!

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Alice In Wa July 24, 2002

This was so delicious and the easy to follow directions made it so simple to prepare. I will definitly make this again and again.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
StaceyB January 08, 2003

This is now a favorite in my family, and even better the next day!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Melanie Moseley December 09, 2002

Absolutely wonderful! The only change I made was to cut up the chicken and stir it in with the pasta. Will definitely make this again and again! And not only did I love it, but a family of VERY picky eaters loved it.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
-Tulip- December 07, 2002

This easy and very good dish will be served at my house a lot! This is good!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marnie272 November 15, 2002
Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo