Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Average Rating:

    123 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 123

    Sort by:

    • on May 29, 2002

      Have made this 3 times! It's a winner! Thanks for sharing youe recipes!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2002

      The pasta sauce was great.That was worth a five star rating.The chicken wasa little plain.Lovely meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2003

      I used two cups of half and half to make more sauce and then added a little bit of flour to thicken the sauce up. It was delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2003

      Excellent! Inez, you've done it again! I can always count on your recipes to be wonderful! This has to be the best recipe I've found for fettuccini alfredo! I'd give it more stars if I could! I didn't change a thing... and wouldn't! I served this with a salad and garlic bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2002

      First rate! This is a really good recipe. It's very quick to make and was enjoyed by all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2002

      The best fettuccini ever! The chicken was so moist and tender, the sauce is sublime!! Thanks for a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2003

      This was so delicious and the easy to follow directions made it so simple to prepare. I will definitly make this again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2002

      This is now a favorite in my family, and even better the next day!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2002

      Absolutely wonderful! The only change I made was to cut up the chicken and stir it in with the pasta. Will definitely make this again and again! And not only did I love it, but a family of VERY picky eaters loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2002

      This easy and very good dish will be served at my house a lot! This is good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2002

      Absolutely delicious!!!!!Flouring and cooking the chicken first really makes a difference.Will be cooking this lots.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2002

      I have to agree with everyone! This was fantastic!!! I was worried that the garlic would be overwhelming, but it all came together perfectly. Even my (picky) kids loved it! Next time I may try it with fat-free half and half.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2002

      This is just so easy and really a great dish! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2002

      We enjoyed this immensely! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2002

      Awesome!! My guests tonight were crazy over this. They are now under the impression that I can cook!! Thanks for this recipe, it was simply devine!! I will make this a lot!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2002

      Outstanding recipe!! This is the best alfredo sauce we've ever had. Loved it!! Thanks, we will make it a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2002

      Juicy, moist chicken, a sauce that is the best we've ever had! This fetuccini is the best ever!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2002

      This is incredibly easy and incredibly delicious!!! This is the best ever fettuccine alfredo, and the moist, juicy chicken really made it over the limit in YUMMY!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2002

      All I can say is WOW!!!! This is so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      Let me preface this by saying, neither my husband nor I disliked this. However, I found the sauce a tad bland except for its overabundance of garlic. I really like garlic, but I thought that 2 tablespoons of minced garlic (I used fresh) was a bit much. My husband didn't think it was too much. The chicken was quite flavorful. I used chicken tenders so they were quite a bit smaller than full split breasts. Just a tip for those who aren't used to cooking in pans that aren't non-stick, if you choose to use a pan that's not non-stick, once you put the chicken in DON'T MOVE IT. Just let it cook and start to turn brown before you attempt to move the chicken around. It will end up coming up by itself without sticking like crazy. Overall, this was a nice meal, but not something that I would opt for often. I hadn't realized how addicted I'd gotten to spicy foods.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Serving Size: 1 (306 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 670.2
     
    Calories from Fat 343
    51%
    Total Fat 38.1 g
    58%
    Saturated Fat 21.9 g
    109%
    Cholesterol 221.5 mg
    73%
    Sodium 411.7 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.5 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 37.8 g
    75%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes