7 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I added some bread crumbs and an egg, while using the entire taco seasoning packet. Just perfect. We dressed our burgers with lettuce, salsa & cheese. A great recipe! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~Srb~ November 15, 2013

Congratulations! Your quick & easy recipe was our "Recipe of the Day" on our homepage! (7/5/11)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Food.com July 05, 2011

Great idea!!! We always use chicken meat with our tacos, and this makes it easy when you have a group of people over. I think that I would serve them with lettuce, tomatoes, guacamole, salsa, sauteed peppers and onions along with a pepper jack cheese to hold it all together. Thanks so much for this easy idea that I will use for our next BBQ.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Eldeevee July 02, 2011

Loved the ease of this recipe. I used the Chicken Taco Seasoning, sharp cheddar cheese. Our local small town grocers don't always carry Monterey Jack cheese. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lori Mama April 17, 2011

Super simple but full of taste.. I used a quesadilla spice packet and then topped the burgers with guacamole, salsa, tomatoes & lettuce along with the cheese....mmm yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Mandy** July 02, 2010

Deceptively easy! I had low expectations on these, but had little time to prepare much else after accidentally defrosting ground chicken instead of beef. I topped with pepper jack and avocados! So tasty!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Meghan August 16, 2009

This is such an easy yet tasty recipe I give it 5 stars all the way. I served this without a bun with spinch & squash - great flavor combination. I used skim milk Mozzarella cheese and only 1/2 oz Loved my dinner thanks S in PA

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bergy June 21, 2009
Chicken Taco Burgers