Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Salad Supreme Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Salad Supreme

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 26, 2010

      This variation on an old favorite is welcome and delightful. I haven't made it yet....tomorrow for sure and I know it's going to be wonderful. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2010

      Made this for PAC 2010 Delicious!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2009

      Had my gal pals over for lunch and games and they were totally impressed with my chicken salad! For the mayo I used half regular and have low fat. Also used green pepper instead of celery and walnuts instead of almonds. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2009

      Very tasty! DH enjoyed for his take to work lunch a couple of times this week. Good way to get more fruit servings in your diet, plus makes the salad even more filling and satisfying. Made exactly by recipe except subbed pecans for almonds. I included lettuce, carrots, saltines, and yogurt as sides. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

      I have a new favorite chicken salad recipe! I used reduced-fat mayo and green pepper instead of celery because I'm not a fan of celery. I really like the lime juice -- that was unexpected, but tasty. Next time I'm going to use walnuts instead of almonds because I think they will be good also. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2009

      This very good. I had to make it without celery and I didn't have any mandarin oranges, but it was still tasty! Next time I will have oranges on hand!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2009

      I was looking for something extra special in a chicken salad recipe and I found it! The recipe doesn't mention how much salt to use so I just seasoned to taste. Delicious! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2008

      I make this too! When we're entertaining, I serve it in margarita glasses. Everyone whose has had it, wants the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      Chicken salad doesn't get any better than this unless you can figure out how to make it calorie free. Delightful summer flavors.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Salad Supreme

    Serving Size: 1 (362 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 615.4
     
    Calories from Fat 323
    52%
    Total Fat 35.9 g
    55%
    Saturated Fat 6.0 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 120.2 mg
    40%
    Sodium 540.6 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.1 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 3.7 g
    15%
    Sugars 19.0 g
    76%
    Protein 39.5 g
    79%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites