Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Ritz Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Ritz

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2004

      This recipe is a great recipe for the entire family. Everyone loved it. It is very easy to make. This will definitely be a new addition to our household. Thanks for sharing!!!!!!! Melanie

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2008

      This is great. I have been making this for years and actually just thought to check and see if a recipe was posted for it yet. With the Ritz crackers now coming in the various flavor varieties the possiblities for this dish are endless. Tonight I sprinkled my chicken with a little Penzey's Sandwich Sprinkle and used Roasted Vegetable Ritz. Num num. Thanks, Dee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

      Really yummy! Try and get the Ritz Crackers finely crushed. It adheres to the chicken better. It helps if the chicken has been out of the fridge for a few minutes. When the chicken is still cold, it causes the melted butter to harden.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      very good, my kids loved it! Thank you for sharing this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      I didn't have access to an oven but did to a cooktop so I dropped a TBSP of butter in the pan and "fried" these for 15 min. I also added 1 TBSP garlic salt to the ground up crackers. Dh liked these but asked that I add a few more spices next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2007

      Made these for dinner tonight and will be nmaking it again in the near future. Kids loved it and so did I.... Thanks for a quick, easy, GREAT TASTING recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2007

      This is a tasty variation to homemade chicken strips. The Ritz add a great flavor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2006

      Amazing that something so simple could taste so good!! Perfect to throw together after a crazy work day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2006

      My daughter loves making this chicken with me! I put the Ritz in a Ziploc and let her pund away with a mallet. I like to cut the chicken breasts so they are more like chicken strips. Great family food!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2005

      A great recipe ! My kids devour this chicken and my husband asks for it once a week. Really easy to prepare and it is on the table in no time!!!A+ recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Ritz

    Serving Size: 1 (482 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 593.8
     
    Calories from Fat 396
    66%
    Total Fat 44.0 g
    67%
    Saturated Fat 20.6 g
    103%
    Cholesterol 206.2 mg
    68%
    Sodium 306.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 47.5 g
    95%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes