Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Ranchiladas #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Ranchiladas #RSC

    Average Rating:

    37 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 37

    Sort by:

    • on May 07, 2013

      Nice comfort food for a chilly, rainy evening. A little too spicy for my liking, but I'm a wimp. The rest of the family enjoyed them. The ranch flavor was a nice addition. My daughter prepared them and had no trouble following the recipe. We served them with Basic Black Beans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2013

      I really wanted to like this and just now re-read the recipe to make sure I made it correctly. I was left with the feeling that something was missing... my sweetie didn't like them either, sorry :(

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      I really wanted to try this recipe, but over 1300 mg of sodium, and 23 gm of fat in one enchilada was a definite no. I'll bet they are delicious though. Hope somebody comes up with a healthy version of this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      Tried last night to take to a friend's home and all 4 of us loved it. It was different than the usual enchiladas and my husband doesn't even like enchiladas and loved this recipe. Well worth the $5,000 prize ----------------------

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2013

      Congratulations on winning our Ready, Set, Cook Recipe Contest! Check out our guest judge Sunny Anderson's notes from her taste-test here: http://blog.food.com/happenings/2013/03/18/ready-set-cook-recipe-contest-the-winners

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      My wife made these for dinner last night and they were delicious - I will be requesting them again in the future!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Made these for dinner last night and they were a big hit - will definitely make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Being in Texas, I love an enchilada and this gives me another twist to a classic. Must try this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      We made this a couple of days ago... it was wonderful! xo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      I just had to try this recipe as I am a huge fan of enchiladas! Love the twist you put on the classic and who would have thought of putting ranch inside and on top? My family loved this as well as I did. Think we have a new family favorite here.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Yummy! Want this for dinner tonight. Thanks Deb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Loved this dish! Will be making it again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Oh my, this looks and sounds so good! The hubs is going to enjoy this. sw%u263A

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      THIS is five stars !!!, I think it should be n a menu !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      Outstanding :) Great flavor Combo!!! Delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2013

      Clever idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Ranchiladas #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (267 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 509.3
     
    Calories from Fat 207
    40%
    Total Fat 23.1 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 9.5 g
    47%
    Cholesterol 93.2 mg
    31%
    Sodium 1343.7 mg
    55%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.2 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 4.7 g
    18%
    Protein 38.2 g
    76%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Greek yogurt

    Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing and Seasoning Mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites