Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Ranch Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Ranch Pizza

    Average Rating:

    25 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 25

    Sort by:

    • on June 25, 2002

      this is really good especially with the bacon ranch dressing. my whole family loves it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2009

      This was very tasty. I used fresh tomatoes. Make sure to drain the tomatoes very well and use the ranch sparingly otherwise the crust gets soggy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2013

      Mmm, this is really good. I made this for my family and we loved it. I have been on a pizza kick so I'm looking for fun and different variations of pizza then the usual ones. This is a keeper in our house. I really loved the ranch as the sauce and the green onions in this one. Thank you for sharing with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2013

      Very YUMMY receipe!!! It is a nice refreshing spin on your traditional pizza. Thxs!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2012

      YUMMO! :) Made this for a quick lunch for my toddler and I. Actually made the "veggie" version and didn't add any chicken. I used fat free ranch. We both LOVED it! This one's a keeper - thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2012

      I used halved grape tomatoes and it was perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2012

      My family just loved it! We used the meat from a rotisserie chicken and the bacon ranch dressing too. The only change I would make next time is to crumble a few strips of crispy bacon onto it. It was very tasty. Served it with a salad for a nice and easy meal. Will definitely make again! Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2012

      Great pizza. I used rotisserie chicken and cooked 3 slices of bacon that I crumbled. Served with a salad for a great weeknight dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2011

      This stole the show! My family almost had this entire pizza devoured before the other type I made was out of the oven...no one saying, "Oh, I'll just wait on the other pizza." tonight!

      Super quick & easy, too. I browned a sliced boneless breast w/ salt & pepper and used a pre-made thin crust. SO GOOD!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2011

      Added a little bacon, olives and broccoli

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2011

      Great recipe! added some bacon as a topping and some garlic to the sauce. Made with a whole wheat crust.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2009

      YUMMY! This is amazingly good! I used a recipe from here on zaar for the crust. http://www.recipezaar.com/Quick-and-Easy-Pizza-Dough-117532 And the pairing was perfect! There is a local restaurant here that makes this same pizza and calls it Chicken Club pizza and sells it for 20$. No more take out for me. I'll be making this at home! lol Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2009

      Great easy recipe. I used a flat bread as the base for our pizza. Used broccoli, red pepper, red onion and tomatoes on ours. We'll definitely make again. I would recommend taking this to small get-togethers or game nights. It'll be a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2009

      This was very good- my oldest son loved it and everyone else really liked it as well. Followed the directions exactly, except I had to omit the green onions because I didn't have any. I used Boboli Pizza Crust Clone #37455 for it and it was a perfect crust for it. This will be added to our pizza menu rotation for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2009

      This was very tasty pizza and not too hard to put together. Will make it again for sure. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2009

      I thought this was fabulous! My kids didn't like it. The crust got almost burned by the end of the allotted time, so next time I'd try a lower temp. I waited to put on the top layer of cheese until the last 5 minutes so it didn't get overdone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      This was amazing! I absolutely love this pizza; I followed the directions exactly and will make again soon. Thanks for sharing : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2008

      EXCELLENT! No instant dough on hand, so I made Kittencal's Garlic Pizza Dough #164371 with added oregano, which produced a 12" X 16" crust. (I went for her thicker crust with the additional rise after being patted into the pan.) I baked it for 6 minutes, then added all your goodies and baked another 19 minutes @ 375F. I also added some regular onion, mushrooms and extra cheddar. DH said it was WAY better than the pizza place! GREAT RECIPE! Will be making again and again! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2008

      This was very tasty. My dh turned his nose up at it at first because he thought I was wasting a perfectly good pizza crust, but in the end he loved it. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2008

      This was really good and a great alternative to regular pizza. It can be easily lightened up calorie wise as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Ranch Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (145 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 333.3
     
    Calories from Fat 234
    70%
    Total Fat 26.0 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 78.3 mg
    26%
    Sodium 1063.1 mg
    44%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    6%
    Protein 20.8 g
    41%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    prepared pizza crust

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes