Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Pasta Supreme Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Pasta Supreme

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2003

      As usual, absolutely wonderful! I love your recipes! The only thing I did differently was to saute the chicken in olive oil instead of butter. Thanks for another terrific recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2002

      Ouick, easy and full of great flavors, used a bit more Parmesan in the sauce and some extra shredded basil to sprinkle on the top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2003

      This was great! 5 stars all around,so I guess you got 15 stars for this tasty meal. I added a little extra cream and Parmesan because I had rather large chicken breasts and made a little more pasta than called for. It was very easy to put together and had a wonderful flavor. I will be making this again.Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2012

      Quick and easy and really really good!!! I added some mushrooms, and we thoroughly enjoyed this simple, restaurant quality meal!!! Thanks so much for sharing a delicious recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2011

      Was told "definate comfort food" and great meal. Nice family weeknight meal. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe. Made with garlic bread and tomato,basil,mozzarella salad. Was definately enjoyed by all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2010

      Made this last week for my 11 year old son and I as a quick mid week meal - both thought it was delicious - another keeper !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2008

      My husband and I thought it was bland, and had to add salt at the table. The kids all ate it and not once complained about the "green" things in it (herbs). So, it was fast and easy to make and the kids ate it- does anything else really matter? Next time, I will add some cajun seasoning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2006

      Fantastic! Super easy and absolutely delicious. I used curly rotini noodles and was great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2005

      We just had this for dinner and everyone loved it. So easy to make and so tasty. I added broccoli to the fettuccini cooking water when there was 5 minutes left. Thanks for sharing a wonderful recipe.:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2005

      This is such a simple with a wonderful flavor!! I basically increased all the measurements: 4 breasts, 5 garlic cloves, 2 c. cream, added a couple dashes of white pepper & cayanne pepper (didn't have red pepper flakes), 3 tsp basil, & added a pinch of salt. This is a wonderful 30 minute meal!! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2003

      My husband didn't like this at all. I thought it was pretty good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Pasta Supreme

    Serving Size: 1 (250 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 712.4
     
    Calories from Fat 364
    51%
    Total Fat 40.5 g
    62%
    Saturated Fat 23.2 g
    115%
    Cholesterol 239.1 mg
    79%
    Sodium 292.5 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.8 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 33.0 g
    66%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes