11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

As usual, absolutely wonderful! I love your recipes! The only thing I did differently was to saute the chicken in olive oil instead of butter. Thanks for another terrific recipe!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shena January 13, 2003

Ouick, easy and full of great flavors, used a bit more Parmesan in the sauce and some extra shredded basil to sprinkle on the top.

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pets'R'us December 18, 2002

This was great! 5 stars all around,so I guess you got 15 stars for this tasty meal. I added a little extra cream and Parmesan because I had rather large chicken breasts and made a little more pasta than called for. It was very easy to put together and had a wonderful flavor. I will be making this again.Thanks.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HEP MEP June 02, 2003

Quick and easy and really really good!!! I added some mushrooms, and we thoroughly enjoyed this simple, restaurant quality meal!!! Thanks so much for sharing a delicious recipe!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karen Elizabeth October 01, 2012

Was told "definate comfort food" and great meal. Nice family weeknight meal. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe. Made with garlic bread and tomato,basil,mozzarella salad. Was definately enjoyed by all.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cst1996 August 01, 2011

Made this last week for my 11 year old son and I as a quick mid week meal - both thought it was delicious - another keeper !

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
barbara.muirhead March 01, 2010

My husband and I thought it was bland, and had to add salt at the table. The kids all ate it and not once complained about the "green" things in it (herbs). So, it was fast and easy to make and the kids ate it- does anything else really matter? Next time, I will add some cajun seasoning.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
didyb September 25, 2008

Fantastic! Super easy and absolutely delicious. I used curly rotini noodles and was great.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lincolnrose September 20, 2006

We just had this for dinner and everyone loved it. So easy to make and so tasty. I added broccoli to the fettuccini cooking water when there was 5 minutes left. Thanks for sharing a wonderful recipe.:)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Robyn:) July 22, 2005

This is such a simple with a wonderful flavor!! I basically increased all the measurements: 4 breasts, 5 garlic cloves, 2 c. cream, added a couple dashes of white pepper & cayanne pepper (didn't have red pepper flakes), 3 tsp basil, & added a pinch of salt. This is a wonderful 30 minute meal!! Thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
irayd8u July 20, 2005
Chicken Pasta Supreme