Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    414 Total Reviews

    Showing 161-180 of 414

    Sort by:

    • on December 27, 2010

      This was excellent! I never liked Chicken Parmesan, until this recipe! My father was a cook for quite some time and he thought this was excellent! The family ate it up like it was going out of style. A Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2010

      Delicious! And the best part was that my picky kids loved it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2010

      I was looking for something different to do with chicken and I found this recipe. I'm so glad I did. It was absolutely delicious! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2010

      Very good, my family loved it and I loved that it was easy and quick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2010

      This was really good, and that's even though I kind of messed it up a little. I think, next time, I might fry the chicken in my fryer since I am still not very good at pan frying chicken. But, other than that, I can't see changing a thing about it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2010

      I was looking for a recipe to use up what was left of last nights recipe (Jo Mama's Spaghetti Sauce) The family thinks that this sauce must have been made for your chicken parmesan, because they liked it even more than they did last night. They all voted five stars, which barely ever happens. Thanks for a wonderful meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2010

      Well Inez, you have a keeper here! I followed your instructions and found the recipe easy to follow, easy to make and so worth every single calorie! Love it when I have all the ingredients for a new recipe try. Thanks for posting and being such a wonderful friend! xoxo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2010

      Very Good. Will be making this again and again. Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2010

      loved this recipe! So simple and really good. I used plain bread crumbs and sprinkled Italian seasoning in there. Thanks for a real keeper recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2010

      This is a really good recipe. Next time I make it I'll use plain bread crumbs instead of italian, but that's my personal taste. My three year old loved it! Definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2010

      This was so good and easy! I used 3 chicken breasts since they were on sale and turned out perfect. I just need to buy a bigger pan because I had to cook the first two and the third one seperate, but myself, DH, and my 13 month old gobbled it down. (added some italian seasoning to the four cheese pasta sauce and it was a bit spicy for my 3 year old) but I WILL be making this again! Thanks so much for the yummy recipe!!! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2010

      Chicken came out very juice and yummy. I used fresh mozzarela cheese and homemade putanesca sauce. This is a quick and awsome recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2010

      This was delicious. I had the in-laws over for dinner and everyone enjoyed it. My picky 3 year old even ate it and said it was his favorite (but that always changes). Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2010

    • on June 24, 2010

      Chicken Parm is my bf's favorite dish. I made this for him tonight at my going away dinner for him at my house and he really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      This recipe was fantastic! Very easy and affordable to make and was very filling! i fried the chicken breast until browned (not fully) and baked them in the oven with the pasta, sauce and cheese until bubbly. This will now be a staple in my home. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      We loved this! Very quick and easy. I'll be making it again soon. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2010

      This was delicious! The best chicken parm I've ever made. My husband and both kids LOVED it! Thanks for the GREAT recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2010

      Very good. I had to use ritz crackers and a little italian seasoning because I didn't have the breadcrumbs. I used jo mamas world famous spaghetti sauce, and it tastes great with this. I love that you only need to use the one skillet to make this, and if you use jar spaghetti sauce it should be super fast. Will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2010

      Very good and easy! Will make with seasoned bread crumbs and more flavorful sauce next time. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 387.6
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    39%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.0 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 156.7 mg
    52%
    Sodium 901.9 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.8 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 36.4 g
    72%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes