Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    413 Total Reviews

    Showing 141-160 of 413

    Sort by:

    • on December 21, 2011

      I made this tonight and it was a hit with the whole family. Super easy and super delicious....Super!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2011

      This is excellent, and, in my opinion, the only way to make real chicken parmesan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2011

      We liked this. Quick, easy and good. Next time I'll probably add a few spices but besides that I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2011

      I will have to say this was GREAT. Quick and easy and I will make again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2011

    • on August 21, 2011

      This is the best dish I have ever made! It was super easy to make and the ingredients didn't call for anything out of the ordinary. The only thing is that I used provolone because I didn't have any mozzarella but it still came out wonderfully! Thanks for sharing, this one is definitely a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2011

      This was so fantastic! Only change i made was using panko and fried chicken in oil before placing them in the oven with sauce for 30min. wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2011

      Deeeelish! Made as per recipe and it was devoured by all of us! Next time will use a better breading and make more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2011

      Tried this for the first time today for my boyfriend and roomamate and this is the best chicken parm I've ever had! A favorite of his is my enchiladas and he said this recipe tops them. Thank you so much for this recipe, its definitely going to be a favorite at my house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2011

      Easy and awesome!! Make sure your chicken is cut pretty thin or it won't cook through before the outside gets too done. This will be on our regular rotation of meals for a long time!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2011

      my husband and I have made this 2 times already and we both loved it,will make it more,thank you mizznezz for such a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2011

      Excellent! It was even better the second day. I substituted the chicken breast halves for chicken breast tenderloins. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2011

      Very good recipe for when you don't have a lot of time. A lot of it is in the sauce. I will try it again with the zucchini like one of the other reviewers did - that sounds good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2011

    • on March 07, 2011

      Really good! Quick and easy and even better the next day for lunch. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2011

      GREAT recipe!!!! I usually make alterations to recipes but had to make no adjustments here! Very rich and tastful. Way better than from any restaraunt I have ordered this dish from. THANKS:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2011

      i have used numerous chicken Parmesan recipes form Kraft website,Betty crocker and etc. but NONE of them were as good as this one. it was so full of flavor and so easy to make and was even better the next day. i will NEVER make chicken Parmesan any other way but this way sooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooood

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2011

      This was really good! I made the following variations: For the breading, I used seasoned bread crumbs and 3 egg whites (rather than whole eggs). To cook the chicken, I added fresh garlic to the butter. I did not use Parmesan cheese (we were out) and used 1/2 cup of shredded cheese (didn't feel like going to the market for slices). My VERY PICKY daughter ate it! Thanks so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2011

      I served this with Jo mama's world famous spaghetti sauce and it was amazing. http://www.food.com/recipe/jo-mamas-world-famous-spaghetti-22782

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2010

      This was excellent! I never liked Chicken Parmesan, until this recipe! My father was a cook for quite some time and he thought this was excellent! The family ate it up like it was going out of style. A Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 387.6
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    39%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.0 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 156.7 mg
    52%
    Sodium 901.9 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.8 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 36.4 g
    72%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites