414 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Absolutely delicious!! I wouldn't change a thing! Very easy to make, taste is absolutely wonderful, and would be a great dish to impress guests. Thanks for another great recipe!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shena January 16, 2003

This was absolutely wonderful...I also finished it off in the oven. The recipie was very easy to follow, even for someone who doesn't cook often! Thanks a lot for the wonderful dinner!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NHNichole November 05, 2002

I made this dish last night and served it on soft potatoe rolls. It was delicious. I will make this one again, Thanks for posting it Inez.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Robyn:) November 02, 2002

Great recipe. Not only was it easy but it was delicious. I wouldn't change one thing about it, it was absolutely perfect. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful recipe.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JoAnn October 29, 2002

WOW!! This is so VERY good! Thanks for such an easy and delicious recipe! We will make this a lot.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marnie272 October 07, 2002

WOW!! This is so good, and so eaqsy. Inez, your recipes have made a good cook out of me!! Thank You!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
VirgieZ September 17, 2002

Wonderful!!!!!!! Will make this again!!!!!!!!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kym in Ohio May 28, 2002

I don't know why I've never made chicken parmesan before but this was to die for! I added some fresh oregano and some Italian seasoning to the sauce, and used leftover grated mozzarella with the parmesan. It was great to use up those leftover ingredients and man, those flavours! Yum! I'm already itching to make it again. Thanks so much! (Also, it was perfect with garlic bread to sop up all that delicious sauce!)

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
yamakarasu July 24, 2012

Fabulous dish! This Chicken Parmesan is delicious. The chicken came out so incredibly moist - no knife needed! The taste was superb. I used "Classico" Sun-Dried Tomatoes sauce and part-skim shredded mozarella. The cheese substitution didn't seem to hurt the taste at all. DELICIOUS! Four Stars and then some!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Athenasolives May 10, 2003

I liked this recipe, however, I wasn't happy with one change I made. I used lowfat Mozzarella cheese and I shouldn't have done that. It didn't melt very well on the stovetop so I had to put the whole pan under the broiler. I still didn't like the texture. I should've known better--regular mozzarella is already pretty lowfat.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marne May 05, 2003
Chicken Parmesan