Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    409 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-120 of 409

    Sort by:

    • on August 07, 2013

      Super easy and very good. My only change was I baked it.<br/><br/>Layered in a casserole dish:<br/>1/2 of the spaghetti sauce <br/>The chicken cutlets<br/>The rest of the spaghetti sauce<br/>Sprinkled Parmesan Cheese<br/>1 8oz bag of shredded mozzarella <br/><br/>Baked 375 for 30 minutes. Served on top of plain pasta. Easy, fast and delicious. Thanks MizzNezz. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2013

      Super! I used a good canned sauce and omitted the mozzerella; still great taste! I usually cannot get large pieces of chicken to cook thoroughly on the stovetop- but here I flattened the one large breast (for 2 of us), cut it into 4 pcs, and cooked in about 15 mins. or less.<br/>Great easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2013

      I made this for my grandparents and I served it with rich and charlies copy cat salad and noodles.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2013

    • on February 27, 2013

      very good and easy. I will bee making this again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      I made this for dinner last week! Absolutely delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2013

      This is beyond fantastic in every sense of the word! Delicious and easy and very quick. Everyone loved it and I can hardly wait to make it for my family again. I followed the recipe to the letter and used a very good quality spaghetti sauce. I think it tastes better than anything I have had in a restaurant. Awesome recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      I make this at least twice a month with two changes. I use olive oil and smoked provolone instead of butter and mozzarella. It my son's all-time favorite dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2013

      Very yummy - be sure to pound the chicken well so it's not too chunky. Use top quality spaghetti sauce!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2013

      This was so good! I had never eaten Chicken Parm before, let alone cooked it...but this was so easy. I made a few minor changes....I dipped the chicken in flour before I dipped it in the egg, I added a little bit of milk to the egg, and added some grated Parmesan (from the can) to the Italian breadcrumbs. I served it over some whole wheat thin spaghetti with a side salad and a whole wheat roll on the side. I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2012

      Waiting for pasta right now and I can not quit eating little bits of the chicken! So yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2012

      This was very good and so easy to make! Everyone loved it! Thank You!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2012

      What an easy and tasty dish! Served with spaghetti. Had no choice but to use Panko with Italian seasoning added. Daughter hates parmesan so used only mozzerela. And at the last minute I discovered that we were out of butter...had to use EVOO. Thank you for the recipe...we enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2012

      Not like this recipe need another review, but add my accolades to this crowd-pleaser! This is a simple and rewarding recipe. I followed your recipe, as directed, only reducing for 2, and using shredded mozzarella, as it is what I had on hand! Superb! DH and I both devoured ours! Thanks so much for sharing, MizzNezz!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2012

      Really easy and way better than when I cheat and use pre-breaded chicken fillets. Nice and juicy, even though I cooked it more like 15-17 minutes. My 7 year old had seconds and gobbled it up super fast...and he doesn't do anything fast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2012

      This was so delicious. My DH said this was restaurant quality. We recommend it highly. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2012

      Very tasty and easy to make! Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2012

      Holy Smokes this is AMAZING!!!, I followed the recipe to a "T", I burnt the coating a bit because my judgement of an inch thick was way off, But even with the bits of burnt coating it still tasted amazing, My husband took one bite and was like "you have to make this all the time". So thank you very much for adding an amazing recipe to my collection :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2012

      Great! It's become one of our "regulars" in the meal rotation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2012

      Very good and simple. Always good to find a recipe for chicken breasts.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Poultry Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 387.6
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    39%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.0 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 156.7 mg
    52%
    Sodium 901.9 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.8 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 36.4 g
    72%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites