Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    412 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 412

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2002

      Really delicious. My son called it heaven on noodles. So easy to make - fairly quick - and incredibly tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2002

      Thank you for this recipe. We fixed it for dinner last night and it was excellent. We are so happy to have found this site, we love to cook fresh meals. This one was superb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2002

      This is just a fabulous meal!! We doubled the recipe for a dinner party of eight. Everyone loved it! Thank you for sharing this recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2002

      This was wonderful...just added a bit of white wine to the sauce to thin it a bit...is a definite keeper in this family..Thanks for sharing..Carrie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2002

      This is very good italian food!! A VERY GOOD recipe!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2002

      Great ,easy quick recipe. I used 1/2 butter and 1/2 margarine and a little more than called for. Also lots of parmesan. I have to be carefull not to make this too often!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2002

      OH, This is sooooo good!! Thank you for this recipe! Fantastic!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2002

      The Best!! I will use this recipe a lot! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2002

      Great recipe, made it on the weekend and it was so simple and yummy, definately a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2002

      This is the best dinner I have EVER made. It is so easy. It's scrumptious too!!! I am so happy to have found this. THANK YOU!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2002

      Fantastic!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2002

      5 plus plus plus.....You deserve better than that for this one. Thank You. This is easy and I was worried that I could not do it. This is the best. I am so very happy with myself for doing this. If I can do this anyone can. The taste is like the best chef did it. You all best try this. Thank You

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2002

      Scrumptious!! This is the BEST italian dinner I have ever made. The chicken is tender, the sauce is wonderfully flavored. I wouldn't change a thing in this recipe. Thank you for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2002

      OH MY GOODNESS!!!! This is SO good!! I have found the perfect recipe for my family of picky eaters. This one pleased everyone! Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2002

      Great recipe! I've tried many Chix. Parmesan recipes and this one is the best! Only thing I added was a little cooking sherry to the sauce. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2002

      My family loved this. So easy to make and very delicious. Definitely a keeper. Thanks for a great recips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2002

      WOW!! This is outstanding!! It was very easy to make, and it is really delicious. My whole family loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2002

      If there's a better italian dinner out there, I challenge you to find it!!This has everything. It's easy, it's quick, and it it absolutely the best tasting dinner I have ever cooked! Thanks for this recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2002

      This was very good. Chicken came out so tender and moist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2002

      Excellent!!!! And so easy and quick to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 387.6
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    39%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.0 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 156.7 mg
    52%
    Sodium 901.9 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.8 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 36.4 g
    72%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites