414 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

My kids LOVED this. I assembled the cooked chicken, sauce and cheese in a pan and baked it at 375 for about 25 minutes. The cheese was golden brown and bubbly. Very delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
keeley8159 January 03, 2012

I made this tonight and it was a hit with the whole family. Super easy and super delicious....Super!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Splash035 December 21, 2011

This is excellent, and, in my opinion, the only way to make real chicken parmesan.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
arroz241_11561377 December 07, 2011

We liked this. Quick, easy and good. Next time I'll probably add a few spices but besides that I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gone to disneyland October 21, 2011

I will have to say this was GREAT. Quick and easy and I will make again and again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
janetevans29@gmail.com September 25, 2011

This is the best dish I have ever made! It was super easy to make and the ingredients didn't call for anything out of the ordinary. The only thing is that I used provolone because I didn't have any mozzarella but it still came out wonderfully! Thanks for sharing, this one is definitely a keeper

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
panterica89 August 21, 2011

This was so fantastic! Only change i made was using panko and fried chicken in oil before placing them in the oven with sauce for 30min. wonderful.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Miss Oregon August 09, 2011

Deeeelish! Made as per recipe and it was devoured by all of us! Next time will use a better breading and make more.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jimjam63 July 27, 2011

Tried this for the first time today for my boyfriend and roomamate and this is the best chicken parm I've ever had! A favorite of his is my enchiladas and he said this recipe tops them. Thank you so much for this recipe, its definitely going to be a favorite at my house!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
imchasingthepast July 17, 2011
Chicken Parmesan