Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    413 Total Reviews

    Showing 181-200 of 413

    Sort by:

    • on March 29, 2010

      This was really good and simple to make. This time I used jar sauce, but next time I am going to use Jo Mamas Spaghetti sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2010

      This was very easy to make. It was a wonderful quick meal. My daughter and I had never made this dish before, and we were both very happy to have learned a new dish. The thing different I did was saute an onion, half a bell pepper and 3 garlic cloves, adding that to the spaghetti sauce. I also sprinkled in grated parmesan to the sauce, making it nice and thick. I also used parmesan cheese, instead of mozzarella. This was awesome! Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2010

      Super easy and super tasty!! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2010

      Simple, easy, tasty... This was my first crack at making Chicken Parm and you would think I have been making it for years. Thank you for sharing, definitely something I'll be making over and over.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2010

      Wonderful! I surprised my boyfriend with this dish on Valentine's Day, and we were more than pleased. He even requested that this be added into our regular rotation once Lent is over!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2010

      Yumm!!!! Wow, I just ate the leftovers for lunch. And wow, it was great. These cooked up really nice and tasted absolutely wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      Very nice recipe. Make it often with a tomato cream sauce. Thank you for posting, my older recipe always ended up with more ingredients then necessary.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2010

      Very good! Already made twice in the last two weeks. A new favorite

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2010

      Excellent! This was my first attempt at making chicken parmesan entirely on the stovetop. I always finish off by baking it in the oven. This came out great and is much easier, quicker, and just as good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      Sooo good! The best chicken parm I've ever made and prob the best I've tasted even from any restaurant. Really easy to make. I served it with angel hair. The only variation I made was bc I only had plain breadcrumbs, I added a mixture italian spices to the breadcrumbs...essentially the same thing. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2010

      I made this for my husband's literary group. I tripled the recipe and tried to do as much as possible before they got there. I used 22782 spaghetti sauce and layered in baking dishes. I then baked and it was a big hit with all of the men. I served it with spaghetti that I had made earlier and kept in the crock pot with a little olive oil and small amount of water. We will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      This was SoOoOoOo good! Thank you for posting this! I chose to add a 24oz jar of Barilla Spicy Marinara (this is my favorite pasta sauce) and it turned out amazing! Thanks again!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2010

      Perfection!! The only thing i did different was use provolone cheese as a matter of personal preference. Thank!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2010

      Holy cow! Never in my life have I made something so simple that tasted soooo good! The recipe I once used took forever and was just way to complicated for a Chicken Parmesan recipe. I made this for my friends one night and fell in love. It taste sooooooo good, the only thing I recommend differently is to buy or make more sauce because once I made spaghetti for the side I needed more sauce. This is the perfect Chicken Parm recipe. I also used shredded mozzarella cheese instead of slices but it was Fabulous! Thank you soo much for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2009

      so good, so easy. and costs much less money than ordering chicken parmesan at the local italian restaurant.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      Really excellent, never made it before, but had the courage to make it for Christmas Eve dinner. Very easy with great flavors. Thanks for a great holiday meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2009

      This recipe is delicious, easy, and cheap! Adding the sauce to the pan that the chicken was fried in really helps the flavors meld together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2009

      This was a hit - pretty simple, yummy chicken parm. Thanks for sharing, will absolutely be making again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2009

      Awesome!!! Will make again. Family loved as well...Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2009

      This was really good, but a little too much sauce for my taste. Next time, I'll lessen the sauce and use a lot more parm- i like things cheesy :) great and easy to make tho- def make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 387.6
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    39%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.0 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 156.7 mg
    52%
    Sodium 901.9 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.8 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 36.4 g
    72%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites