Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Parm Meatball Subs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Parm Meatball Subs

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 01, 2007

      This was great! My husband said it tasted just like a chicken parm on a bun without me even telling him the name of the recipe! We will make this again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2011

      I was flipping through one of Rachael Ray's cookbooks and this recipe caught my eye so I checked and sure enough it was already posted here. I did use ground turkey instead of chicken since that's what I had on hand. It was a hit here and I'll definitely be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2010

      This is a favorite here, too-- have made it several times. This is also good served over pasta.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2009

      This recipie was so great, the kids loved it. I've also made it with chicken breast on a whole wheat roll for a healthy family dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2008

      Since this is one of my favorites subs, I decided to try making my own instead of going to the sub shop. I REALLY LOVED this! I put mine on the rolls, then added the cheese, put in the oven until cheese melted and the roll was toasted and crunchy. What a great sandwich Jess!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

      I chose this recipe from Fall Pick A Chef. Could not have picked out a better one. Great lunch dinner meal. Because I made so much I will be freezing the chicken for later use. Thanks for posting this recipe for us to try.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      These were a snap to whip up and were fantastic! I grilled the meatballs on the BBQ, setting them in a grill pan. I served the subs open-faced rather than topping with the other half bun. These made even tastier leftovers!! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2007

      I saw this on 30 Minute Meals too! This sandwich is amazing! It is so good. I omitted adding olive oil to the meatball mixture and the results were fine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Parm Meatball Subs

    Serving Size: 1 (601 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 944.9
     
    Calories from Fat 450
    47%
    Total Fat 50.0 g
    76%
    Saturated Fat 19.3 g
    96%
    Cholesterol 250.8 mg
    83%
    Sodium 1857.9 mg
    77%
    Total Carbohydrate 59.8 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 5.9 g
    23%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 66.2 g
    132%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites