8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Great chicken, nice and tender. Loved the extra sauce with mini penne.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
adopt a greyhound August 16, 2012

This was a really great chicken recipe. Full of flavor! I loved the mustard and tarragon combination. I do think this would be lovely served over egg noodles (increasing the sause amount), and will probably do that next time. I added more artichokes because we just love them. Thank you for the easy, yet impressive and tasty recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LifeIsGood December 16, 2011

Delicious!! This dish is absolutely fantastic and super easy, what more could you ask for? I will most definitely be making again. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KLBoyle October 17, 2010

I really like this. It didn't make my toes curl like some recipes so I gave it four stars. It was REALLY easy to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hollie6001 October 29, 2008

I took your advice to double the sauce as I served the chicken with egg noodles. I added 1 thinly sliced red pepper for color and used Maille - French whole grain mustard. Thank you for posting and participating in the photo swap - hope you enjoy your photos.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
- Carla - January 30, 2006

I made this last night for supper and my husband and I both REALLY enjoyed it. I used marinated artichoke hearts and Balsamic syrup as I had run out of Balsamic vinegar. This was delicious! Served it with mashed potatoes and steamed green beans. I WILL make this again. Thanks for a great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarieRynr January 26, 2006

Really interesting blend of flavors going on here. Definately different, and I enjoyed it very much. Tasted even better the next day. I'll make this one again, and probably play around with the kinds of mustards and the amounts.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bratty October 25, 2005

Really nice, and the more you eat it the more you like the tangy sauce! I didn't use the artichokes but bar for that followed the recipe exactly as was rewarded with a lovely dinner - thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
currybunny September 05, 2005
Chicken Paillards With Artichokes & Dijon Sauce