Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Paillardes With Mustard Cream & Tarragon Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Paillardes With Mustard Cream & Tarragon Sauce

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on July 21, 2010

      Very easy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2009

      This dish is divine, so easy to prepare, but tastes as if you have been slaving over a hot stove all day. I used fresh tarragon, and half and half instead of the heavy cream. Served with garlic mashed potatoes, green beans and fresh tomato slices drizzled with olive oil and torn basil.Totally yum !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2009

      Absolutely wonderful - and easy as well! Definitely fresh tarragon if possible because it does make a big difference. A great company entree and so quickly made. Thanks currybunny.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      Easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      This is the kind of dish I love. It sounds and tastes like it's really complicated but it is so easy and simple. Great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      Fabulous! I used stone ground mustard and the thickest cream I could find. It was amazing. I can't wait to try it with fresh tarragon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      This was so delicious! My husband thought I over did it on the Dijon, but then I didn't really measure, so next time I'll be more careful. I served it with Roasted Vegetables Roma and Creamy Parmesan Risotto With Asparagus. Great easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2008

      We really enjoyed this recipe.I used fresh tarragon and light cream. I will make this again and Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      It's offical; I love French food! This recipe is insanely simple with an outstanding taste! I used regular mustard and it worked wonderfully. Thank you much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      Steal somne more of these. This was so easy and so flavorful. I ued fresh tarragon,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2006

      This was a very nice dish that tasted more difficult than it really was. We will mkae this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2006

      My this was good. I defatted the recipe by using my heavy cream replacement - a concoction of nonfat milk, dry skim milk powder and yogurt. The other flavors were so good they really held up well and the cream was not at all missed. Loved the way the wine, mustard and tarragon worked togteher. I used dried herbs but think this would be superb with fresh if you have it. Simple to prepare and good enough for company. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2005

      A lovely and easy French dish. I made exactly as directed and the flavors in the sauce blended perfectly! I would prepare for guests, it's restuarant quality. Beck D, keep up the good work, THANKS

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2005

      Very nice recipe! We enjoyed this so much. I used chicken stock instead of the white wine and the dried tarragon. Thank you BeckD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2005

      Fabulous, delicious, easy, yummy, fast, scrumptious, simple, etc. Did I mention that we all loved this dish???

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Paillardes With Mustard Cream & Tarragon Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (179 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 311.9
     
    Calories from Fat 175
    56%
    Total Fat 19.5 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 8.2 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 109.2 mg
    36%
    Sodium 754.7 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 28.3 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites